Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GOPALAKRISHNAN from DUBAI

Excellent hotel for family as well as business.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was a wonderful stay I have ever had in recent years.All staff were very friendly and courtious and ready to go extra miles for the satisfaction of the customers. Very clean and well maintained property. Food was fresh and excellent beyond words.WE would recommend this for a memorable stay combined with comfort, luxury at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Family Stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
My three children came to visit from the USA. We booked two rooms and enjoyed all aspects of the hotel. The service was outstanding. My children appreciated the hotel allowing us to stay beyond noon for a later departure. We were treated outstandingly well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Great hotel, friendly staff and very nice and relaxing enviroment. For sure I'll go again :D Thanks Expedia :*
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heidi from Victoria BC

Great Stay near Sirbaniyas

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay and based at this hotel for our trip to Sirbaiyas Island. The service was exceptional and the sea front view was breathtaking. The buffet meals were very nice but they served hamour, an endangered fish species which was not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amalia from Greece

The place to relax!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
A very nice hotel unit on the beach. Peaceful and relaxing place with great amenities. Well organized, excellent service!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Manoj Kanwal, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying and sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your beach holiday, your comments are much appreciated and will definitely be shared to my team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcome you back in Danat Jebel Dhanna Resort! Thank you and Regards, Manoj Kanwal Area General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2014 by Manoj Kanwal, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying and sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your beach holiday, your comments are much appreciated and will definitely be shared to my team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcome you back in Danat Jebel Dhanna Resort! Thank you and Regards, Manoj Kanwal Area General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Faith from Dubai

Satisfied

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels