Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eriika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

落ち着きのある中庭

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
ビーチと中庭の緑の豊かさ、樹々の大きさは、年月の過ぎた落ち着きを感じる。鳥のさえずりも、何種類も聞こえる目覚めは、快適である。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Enjoying the Dafra!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed the Dafra Hotel. We liked the quirkiness of the layout - it felt very homely yet decorated simply and tastefully. Would definitely stay there again and have already recommended it to friends and colleagues. The breakfast was excellent - every breakfast type you could wish for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by abdulmohsen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

レジェンド

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
築古だが、清潔感があり、施設の手入れも良く、サービスがきめ細かく行き届いている。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

DHAFRA BEACH HOTEL IS EPIC!!!!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
What an amazing stay! The surprise having a GREAT room is appreciated; it was like a blessing for we needed to be recharged prior to our business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackfrom france

Pas mal

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
Bien dans l'ensemble, mais les rénovations de cet hotel, qui en a bien besoin (petit air d'années 70-80 !) empêchent l'accès à la piscine, compensé par un accès à l'hotel limitrophe aisé et rapide, et une plage très sympa. Bon moyen avant d'aller sur l'ile.
1 out of 5
by Ale

Next Hotel was great, not this one.

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: only the staff ( people was very nice)
Cons: All carpets, roof, exterior, ceiling room,etc. Bar and night club terrible.
Location: Go and spent all day in Danat resort, very close to this Hotel. That is clean, nice Hotel.
Hotel seems to be flooded, carpets and stained sky moisture. mustiness.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nazemfrom United Arab Emirates

Bad Experience

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels
I have booked for 3 nights but only stayed for two. and i left because if the bad quality of the hotel. the rooms are very humid not all of them but the majority were, very humid you can smell humidity not only feel it. the rooms smells the hallway smells the entrance smells only the reception do not smell bad. rooms with good air conditioner have less humidity than others but again higher prices. the prices of single room or double room does not reflect the quality of the room. the transportation service bad because they have drivers who lack of knowledge of their surroundings and only few who knows how to go a place or come back from. their receptionists tries to simplify and make it easier on the guests by the welcoming manners but again it is also the quality of rooms that needs to help them to do so not only their personal manners. so in general i had a really bad experience in this hotel even that they tried to upgrade my room from single to a sweat but the smell was still there and the humidity was still there.