Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jock from Scotland

Great facilities

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Jeddah

Good Value

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: A lot of open space to relax both inside and out
Cons: Le Residence block could do with some renovation
Location: It is next to the Abu Dhabi Mall with all its outlets. Easily accessible and plentiful transport available
The staff were all very friendly. Food is good at the main hotel block and it was good value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KLo from Portland, OR

Great on the outside, tired on the inside!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location with great hotel benefits - gym, pool, beach + restaurants of the Le Meridien. The rooms themselves are tiny with miniscule kitchenette + bathroom, even for downtown. The mattress needs to be replaced - far too soft. The staff was fantastic though and definitely softened the experience. I was there over a long weekend, and the loud music from the garden went on until 12am on a weeknight! since I am looking for a place to stay for a month, it will not be here. Having said that, its not a bad option for a couple of nights, if you get a good deal (under $70/night).
2 out of 5
by zayid from Oman

could be the emergency hotel for one night stay

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: perhaps the price, as i visited during Eid Adha time when the prices generally go high. My room window on the sea side..
Cons: one night stay enough.. maximum of 2
Location: the location is great.. close to Abudhabi mall where u have some discounts , close to the restaurants , within 5 minutes drive.
didn't like the experience fully, staff is not fully cooperative. I came to know that le residence is part of le remedien group hotel when i could not find the le residence on my GPS and called the hotel for the guidance. Le residence is separated fully from le remedien and the comparison bt both is big. Rooms don't have wifi as was shown on booking, and u have to get down to the lobby to get wifi access. Room is so small, and toilet is much smaller than you think. TV only has one channel that skynews, rest i could not find. Room doesn't have tea, only the heater. on getting access to the room, door is not comfortable in fact. I believe the cost is low, yet it has to be lower than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Instructor

Posted Feb 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a great time at the hotel over the weekend, the service was great and the location is the best everything is close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

so satisfactory

Posted Feb 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
it's so pretty stay with comfort i like being there in the next future>
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karim

Very small room

Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room looks like a jail , no Space to stand in wash room or use toilet, very very in convenience