Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherinefrom Abu Dhabi

Luxurious getaway

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
My second visit to this wonderful hotel. A great location to spend Valentine's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Boston, MA

Three days in Abu Dhabi

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
A bit far from the center of town but plenty of restaurants on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherinefrom Abu dhabi

A beautiful stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had an amazing weekend. I was upgraded upon check in. The room was small but compact. The balcony was a great bonus. The leisure facilities were excellent and it was lovely to swim in the sea. The breakfast was the best I have experienced in my two years of living in the UAE. A wonderful experience. I will definitely return very soon. On the down side, park is limited
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikaelfrom Lidköping

Pärla i Abu Dhabi

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toppen läge lagom stort hotell om man inte söker lyxstandard . All personal var supertrevliga och hjälpsamma, jättertrevligt poolområde med egen strand och solstolar, supertrevlig trädgård med olika typer av restauranger dit många Abu Dhabi svenskar går och äter 2 minuters prommenad till shoppingmall Bodde i clubrum som erbjöd kanonfrukost, afternoontea och kvällssnittar med vin öl eller läsk inkl i priset mellan18.00- 20.00 Kommer att bo här igen vid nästa resa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Watch out for the builders

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Convenient to the Abu Dhabi Mall and the tourist club at the rear (despite the construction).
Cons: Clearly finish the construction asap.
Location: Everything appears very convenient.
We stayed a week and the room was excellent (junior suite) but the place was crawling with builders doing major construction work. The price was really good, I guess because they didn't want to cover up the construction. We had a meal in the French restaurant and it was superb, because it was closing (being turned into a Turkish restaurant I believe) and as a farewell the staff offered me my bottle of wine at half price, this effectively meant the food was for free....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wait until all the building works are completed

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Nice pool and beach, but the hotel needs improvement, especially soundproofing and general upkeep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Davidfrom Portsmouth, UK

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, went in low season for Abu Dhabi (mid August; UAE summers are too hot for most) so was reasonably quiet and cheap. The hotel was really accommodating in getting me a room when I arrived early (~9am), and a late checkout when I left late (until 4pm was free). Facilities were great - the outside pool and beach are brilliant and something not many hotels in Abu Dhabi have, but there is also an indoor pool / spa thing (good for sitting / relaxing in; not designed for swimming) for when it gets too hot outside. All of that, plus the gym, squash courts, etc, are free for guests. Double room was large with everything you'd want and expect from a good hotel. The hotel is also right next door to the Abu Dhabi Mall, and plenty of buses pass nearby and there are always taxis waiting outside to venture to other parts of the city / region. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fowzy saidfrom uk

holiday with kids

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent fantastic wot more can i say have stopped here b4 all ways a pleasure to be back kids love it reception is great love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Vancouver

nice little getaway

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The resort facilities and expansive grounds make you instantly forget you are in the bustling heart of Abu Dhabi. An urban slice of paradise, only a few minutes from the mall or other downtown attractions. Only minor letdown was small, unattractive lobby.