Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UAE

Posted Apr 20, 2015
This was my second time staying at this hotel and it was just as good as the first time. Great staff and nice rooms. The breakfast buffet is delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jordan

Posted Apr 5, 2015
its not like before, the room service didn't answer morning time, i thinks they have issues with hot water because it wasn't hot. the hair dryer wasn't working also. in general the room was clean and tied, the free internet is fair and the staff are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kolkata

Excellent

Posted Mar 22, 2015
We checked in at Hotel Le Royal Meridien Abu Dhabi on 13/03/15. Excellent ambience, excellent behaviour of staffs. The lobby area, interior of rooms etc are very good. The meals are good but expensivexpensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom egypt

amazing hotel with nice views

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: every thing is excellent i can't see any thing wrong
Cons: except room service food needs to increase different types of food e.g. french ,Italian,so......
Location: the beach, marina male some restaurants.
this is the 2nd time i was in le royal meridein and i am planning to go for the 3ed time in the same hotel as i feel great hospitality and too much relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Light and airy and friendly staff.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Beautiful design, friendly staff, plenty of restaurant options and good location.
Cons: Compatible pricing of soft drinks amongst the hotel's restaurants.
Location: Close to Abu Dhabi Mall and the Corniche. Hotel's free shuttle will take you to the beach or Marina Mall.
Stayed six nights and knew the hotel had recently been renovated. Very nice atmosphere and friendly, service-oriented staff. Like simple breakfasts, so skipped the more expensive buffet and had very good a la carte service at the whEAT restaurant. Plenty of restaurant choices. Market Kitchen was also very good food and most pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vladimirfrom Köln

Bescheidene Zimmer für ein Luxushotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Für ein 5*+ Hotel sind die Zimmer zu klein und dürftig möbiliert: bei dieser Kategorie erwartet man zumindest eine Sitzgelegenheit(in den Zweibettzimmern gab es lediglich eine breite Fensterbank mit einem Sitzkissen) und eine Badewanne(nicht vorhanden).Der Zimmerstandart entspricht eher 4*+ Niveau.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice, clean hotel close to the beach Friendly staf

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Everything was great, service, room cleanliness, friendly helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Excellent hotel, good location

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Location & good service
Cons: More choices with rooms & include breakfast
Location: Excellent
Excellent hotel, good location.With Expedia booking usually you do not get breakfast & rooms choices are limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

安心のホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2015
町の中心部にありながら海にも近く、メリディアンという安心感がある。 改装されてレストランも客室もきれいで、掃除も行き届いていてせいけつかんもある。 最上階のレストランは、今のアブダビのまちのなかで高層階と言い難いが、町を見渡せる眺望は素晴らしい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com