Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

At times irritating...

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Location for work (to airport, major hwy hub) and facilities (but not on weekends!)
Nice hotel but some things were irritating over a long stay. 1) Constant note reminders left in the room reminding me "no food or drink" were allowed to be brought in off site (because I'd left small yogurts or drinks "evidence" in the room). 2) In ability for staff to provide one consolidated invoice. I stayed 18 days straight and had to pay 3x's, 3 different amounts, at 3 different times. 3) The only time working guests have to enjoy the facilities (the weekend) the hotel would offer the same facilities to the general public for use. Basically on the weekend expect what you'd get a public community recreation center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel more like a resort, very nice.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Wired Internet and fast, I was here on business.
Cons: The bathroom shower could be cleaned a little better.
Staff is nice and the only complaint I have is, you have to use their laundry service which expensive compared to going to a local cleaners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice one

Posted Apr 12, 2014
easier check in and check-out. Closer to air port. Neat and clean.
2 out of 5
by Dorothy

Bad location.

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Very remote location. Nothing within walking distance. Pretty bad staff. Empty plastic bottles under the bed from previous guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ms. from Kuwait

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: The peace and quietness at the hotel. The pool area and health club was nice and kid friendly Complimentary Internet and Breakfast Buffet
Cons: To many stray cats hanging around the pool and dinning area Breakfast Buffet needs to be improved (add Waffles or Pancakes)
Location: About 15 minutes from a mall
Enjoyed the quietness at the hotel; however upon my arrival there was electrical problems which caused the power to be out for several hours therefore the rooms were HOT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from Scranton, Pa

Nice hotel, far from town, but it is worth it.

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Quiet, friendly, attentive staff. All were very accommodating.
Cons: The leak in the bathroom was a small irritation, but not enough to complain. The cleaning staff should have noticed it and reported it to maintenance.
Location: Out of town and I had to either eat in the hotel ar take a 20$ taxi ride into town.
I needed to take a taxi every where, but far less expensive than staying on the Cornice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Grand Prix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abdulrahman from Dammam, Saudi Arabia

A hotel that is nearly a resort

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: It is next to the highway and a large shopping mall is nearby. Abu Dhabi airport is 20-minute drive away. Fitness center is wonderfull and complete.
Cons: Nothing to mention
Location: The location can not be any better. Abu-Dhabi international airport, Ferrari World are both nearby. It is next to a major highway, so access is easy.
We are a family from Saudi Arabia. We stayed one night in this hotel (me, my wife and my 22-year old son). This experience was the second for my wife and son. They loved the first experience and decided to come back. We enjoyed our stay and will come back to this hotel every time we are in the neighborhood. Hotel facilities are excellent and you do not miss anyting you need in a hotel. Its fitness center is superp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jose

6 hour stay

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Hotel was maybe 15-20 taxi ride from airport, nice clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by USA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com