Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location contrasting with cold place

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: Location, tranquil area far from road noises
Cons: Rooms are so dark... Available lighting has low intensity
Hotel is located in a convenient tranquil area for resting, and with wonderful view of the magnificent Main Abu Dhabi Mosque. But inside, despite the luxury, hotel is cold, without live, without "hapiness". Good for business trips and a great variety of events.
1 out of 5
by abdul

It was very bad stay

Posted Nov 26, 2013
I came very late for check in and they waste my time coz room was not ready!! That was 23:00
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Newport Shropshire

Unfortunately didnot spend much time in the hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Location for ADIPEC
Cons: distance from room 4252 a long way from reception and resteraunts.
Location: Ease to visit ADIPEC
Very pleasant and relaxing surroundings. The staff very curtious and obliging. Will be pleased to return agin in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Globetrotter

Not a 5-star hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Impressive facility for sportsteam. Enormous swimming pool and gym. Freezing cold rooms (january). First room was smelly. After complaining I was upgraded to a better room. OK hotel. Clean, But no charm or pulse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amr

Nice hotel and Club

Posted Jan 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's a huge hotel with a lot of sport facilities, suitable for who is looking to spend his time in gym, swimming, shooting and more. A nice place for families with kids, as they have a nice playground and specially designed swimming pool for them. One night is not enough to enjoy the stay.I Like this hotel so much and I will go there again. Although the hotel is amazing but it needs more effort to be a 5 stars hotel, as the rooms are basic and the bathrooms are very small without any luxurious touches. Food is some what expensive, but the quality is excellent. Not suitable for old peoples or disabled as the hotel is so huge and need a lot of walk to reach your room, restaurants or sport facilities. Far from the city center and from shops. Nothing bad, it is only a tips for the travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vanessafrom Roma, Italia

little room for additional beds.

Posted Jan 4, 2013
Pros: common areas
Cons: the size of the room
Location: still little touristy, but good
The deluxe room is not very spacious, with two children, therefore, there is not enough space for extra beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dougfrom Moscow, pa

Interesting place to stay.

Posted Nov 16, 2012
Pros: Beautiful atrium through the center of the hotel.
Cons: The longest walk I ever had to a hotel restaurant. Got lost 2 times.
Location: It is too far from town to walk to anything.
I did have problems with getting my room made up. Once it was not completed at 5pm when I returned. Two times I had to request Housekeeping to clean the room during my stay. Complementary items such as coffee and tea were not always restocked, but were immediately upon request. These were minor irritations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels.com