Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Luxury for a small price

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Convenience. Courtesy. Service. Value.
A short trip from the airport. Staff were exceedingly helpful and courteous. The room was lovely (we were upgraded for no extra cost). We had a late flight and were able to leave our large cases securely held by the hotel while we went out for the rest of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Himmelpforten

Hotel neben der Rennstrecke Yas Marina (ca . 1Km)

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal . Geräumiges Zimmer , sehr gutes Bett (nicht durchgelegen !) Parkplatz unter dem Hotel ohne Aufpreis .
Cons: Ausfahrt aus der Tiefgarage schlecht ausgezeichnet . Die Schranke am Ausgang wird vom Personal an der Rezeption geöffnet . Manchmal bemerken sie einen
Location: Neben der Formel 1 Rennstrecke Yas Marina . Autorennen angucken und Rennwagen mieten . Außerdem gibt es einen Freizeit Wasserpark in der Nähe .
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt im Hotel . Sehr ruhig gelegen ; nur 10 Autominuten vom Flughafen Abu Dhabi International . Autobahnanschluss in der Nähe . Fahrzeit zum Zentrum Abu Dhabi ca. 20 Minuten (mit dem Auto ) . Einziger Nachteil der Lage ist , das es keine Möglichkeit zum Einkauf , wie zum Beispiel von Lebensmitteln gibt . Es ist ähnlich einem Gewerbegebiet , aber ohne Betriebe .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Great location, very helpful staff

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: The location and amenities were nice, specially the beach
Cons: Could have been better if there were road signs on the island directing visitors to the hotel
Location: Yas Mall and waterpark were great attractions
We liked the location as it was close to couple nice attractions including the water park. The room was very colorful and clean. The whole crew was extremely attentive and helpful, including, Sheikh, Florence, Komal and Zeeshan who met us at the door and took us to our room. Gino at mint restaurant was great too. Geraldine and Gladys made our stay little more special by giving us extra care. -Thank you We will definitely return.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abu dhabi

Every thing was not bad except the food

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The food service is not very good it was very little and expensive comparing to the quantity
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Modern hotel with great staff

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Our arrival in the early morning after a long flight was met with a friendly reception. Zeeshan helped to find us a room before the usual arrival time
Cons: The room was good and clean except for some smoke odour from a previous occupant.
Location: Beach and pool location, very near to airport with Ferrari World and a huge Mall close by.
We found this the perfect hotel for a one night stop over. Near the airport it offered a great pool and beach location. With free shuttle to several activities in the Yas Island area we found we filled a day with sightseeing and shopping in the local mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Posted May 25, 2015
Nice hotel for a short weekend stay. Close to Ferrari World, Has Waterworld and Yas Marina circuit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY, USA

great hotel. nothing wrong with it

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: LOCATION
Location: YAS MALL, BEACH. FERRARI WORLD, GREAT RESTAURANTS
we stayed 3 days and our stay could not be more fantastic. staff are GREAT. the services and accommodations the best. we paid 2 days for breakfast, and after we delight on it we had to pay for the last day as well. its worth every penny. Also, the beach is great and food there is not expensive (average to abu dhabi). the hotel that a shuttle for free that takes you to the beach, mall etc. its schedule and they always run on time. the best thing of the hotel is the restaurants. they are partners with Radisson hotel so you can use both hotels accommodations (next to each other). please make sure to buy your dinner at counter because they give you a voucher. for every 100 DH (abu dhabi money) you only pay 75 DH. Therefore if the dinner ends up costing 400 DH and you bought 4 vouchers, you only paid 300 DH. Great value. LOCATION IS THE BEST. CLOSE TO AIRPORT, YAS MALL, NICE BEACH AND GREAT POOL.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2015 by Craig, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Glad that you enjoyed you stay with us, look forward to see you in the near future. Regards, Craig Bruce General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian from Liverpool England

Park Inn Yas Island Aprip 2015

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent reception and concierge staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Housekeeping staff were very friendly. They worked hard to make us comfortable and again nothing was too much trouble especially Carolyn! The Sands Pool Bar staff were very efficient and extremely friendly especially Deo who always had a beaming smile and made us very welcome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Craig, Hotel Management
Dear Ian, It’s a delight to know you had an excellent experience and appreciate sharing it with us. Hope to have you over again. Regards, Craig Bruce General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

فندق ليس كبير و لكنه جميل

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
إقامة جميلة فندق مريح و تسليم الغرفة كانت مبكرة ، الفطور كان عادي ، موظفين رائعين في التعامل مدربين
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Craig, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , It’s a delight to know you had an excellent experience and appreciate sharing it with us. Hope to have you over again. Regards, Craig Bruce General Manager