Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good value for money.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
It was a nice hotel for the money we paid, close to the Race Track on Yas Island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fujairah

wonderful experience

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: It's just perfect. Keep up the excellent job
Location: Near other plaza hotels, not so fancy but it has everything you need or wish for. Five minutes from Ferrari World, water world, golf course views
Great location next to all the Yas Island amenities. Staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Excellent relationship money/facilities. Very comfortable, wonderful pool, amazing breakfast buffet. I'll come back anytime I get a few days off either with family or friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Craig Bruce, Hotel Management
Dear Macarena, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review. We are sure that it will help fellow travelers gain an insight into what they can experience with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location being close to all of Yas Island's main attractions as well as the welcoming team, comfortable and wonderful pool as well as amazing breakfast buffet. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future. Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by helenlouise from dxb

VFM

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
IDEAL location for Yas water park, great price for our 1 night stay..overall happy and satisfied with choice of hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Craig Bruce, Hotel Management
Dear helenlouise, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope that we can welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by mi5tery from London

Great Location

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying on Yas Island, this hotel was fantastic value for what we paid. The hotel was clean, the staff friendly, and breakfast was fabulous. We only stayed one night, but would have loved to have stayed longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Craig Bruce, Hotel Management
Dear mi5tery, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review on your experience. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us from the fantastic value to the clean hotel, friendly staff and fabulous breakfast. We hope that we can welcome you back for a longer stay in the not so distant future. Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abu dhabi

Close to the beach!

Posted May 27, 2014
Last time I booked at the Park Inn I was upgraded to the Radisson Blu...this time I brought my family- no upgrade. There were 6 of us in two rooms (adjoined)....the rooms were smaller than any we've stayed in (2 twins and one double!) the room was clean --everything was adequate, breakfast was yummy....you can get one let's, just ask! Free passes for Yas Beach...the best beach in Abu Dhabi!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by Craig Bruce, Hotel Management
Dear marjie, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It is always a pleasure to hear that our guest's have enjoyed their stay and therefore we are glad that you and your family were able to experience this. We hope that we can welcome you back to Yas Island again soon. Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nand from Dubai

Very quiet & comfortable

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an excellent weekend stay, just to be away from the hustle & bustle of Dubai city life.The hotel itself was very clean and well maintained. Rooms were neat and classy. Though the pool was small , the guests are allowed to use the pool next door, belonging to Radisson Blu. which is slightly bigger. (But crowded) the poolside bar was well stocked as well. The highlight of our stay was the breakfast, I must say it was excellent and catered to every need. as good as you can find. The breakfast room itself was beautiful and offered a lovely view of the gardens. Over all, it was very good. I would surely go there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Craig Bruce, Hotel Management
Dear Nand, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is always a pleasure to hear that our guest's have enjoyed their stay and therefore we are glad that you were able to experience this. We hope that we can welcome you back to Yas Island again soon for another relaxing stay away from the hustle and bustle of Dubai. Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Rmpm

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a very good and relaxing experience as expected. Enjoyed breakfast and the view from balcony. Rooms are big and clean. Friendly staff. Nice l
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Craig Bruce, Hotel Management
Dear Rmpm, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you had a good and relaxing experience with us from the breakfast to the view from the balcony and even the big and clean rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back to Yas Island again soon, Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel very close to airport

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Close to airport and the professional staff
Cons: Nothing
The staff in this hotel are amazing could not do enough for us
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Craig Bruce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are glad to hear that our team made you feel comfortable throughout your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leicester

Great hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Fantastic service we had a wonderful view from our room wonderful breakfast would defiantly go back there. Staff were very friendly & helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2014 by Craig Bruce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you found our hotel great from the fantastic service, wonderful views and breakfast as well as our friendly and helpful team. We hope that we can welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice holiday

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Enjoyed very much.nice hotel and pool is excellent! !
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Craig Bruce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your holiday and found the hotel and pool excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager