Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Good value for money.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: it is good as it is
Location: Location is great, neighbouring other hotels of higher class. Nearby is beach and golf course, in close proximity Marina Circuit, Yas Mall, Ferrari Wo
Good location, great breakfast, excellent service. Will definitely come myself and recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Nov 14, 2014
If looking for a quality short stay, this is the hotel. Can't fault it,great location not far from the airport next door to F1Track.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Great location

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Great location with easy walking distance from Ferrira world and Yas marina race way .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riyadh, KSA

Nice hotel, pleasant and very helpful staff

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Excellent breakfast, with a vast choice of options. Very good location for exploring the attractions of Yas Island and downtown Abu Dhabi
Location: Close to all the attractions and beach of Yas Island, most of which can be reached by free bus service from near the hotel.
Stayed at the hotel for seven nights and had an excellent experience there. The rooms were modern, well decorated and quite spacious. All of the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, from the front desk, to the restaurant waiting staff, to the room cleaning staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom U. K.

Great hotel in a convenient location

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything, especially the use of the Radisson Blu facilities next door.
Cons: Nothing, the standard overall was far better than we expected and was more than excellent value so we have no complaints.
Location: The location is excellent as it is within a short drive of several of the local malls and not too far from Abu Dhabi, the Grand Mosque, zoo etc.
We spent eight nights at the hotel which is on Yas Island. Although near to both the airport and the Formula One circuit the area was nowhere near as noisy as we had expected. The view from our balcony was unexpected and impressive as we overlooked the pool, golf links, and the sea. We were on the second floor and , as it was a local holiday, the hotel was at full capacity. The very friendly receptionist informed us that after the next couple of days the hotel would be back to normal and that If we wished there would then be no difficulty changing the room to a higher floor. The room exceeded our expectations and we didn't find it too noisy, in fact we were really impressed with the standard of everything in the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good value for money.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
It was a nice hotel for the money we paid, close to the Race Track on Yas Island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fujairah

wonderful experience

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: It's just perfect. Keep up the excellent job
Location: Near other plaza hotels, not so fancy but it has everything you need or wish for. Five minutes from Ferrari World, water world, golf course views
Great location next to all the Yas Island amenities. Staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Excellent relationship money/facilities. Very comfortable, wonderful pool, amazing breakfast buffet. I'll come back anytime I get a few days off either with family or friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Craig Bruce, Hotel Management
Dear Macarena, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review. We are sure that it will help fellow travelers gain an insight into what they can experience with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location being close to all of Yas Island's main attractions as well as the welcoming team, comfortable and wonderful pool as well as amazing breakfast buffet. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future. Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Zozefrom Seychelles

WONDERFUL PLACE TO STOPOVER

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A haven in the Middle East!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Craig Bruce, Hotel Management
Dear Zoze, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the not so distant future. Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by helenlouisefrom dxb

VFM

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
IDEAL location for Yas water park, great price for our 1 night stay..overall happy and satisfied with choice of hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Craig Bruce, Hotel Management
Dear helenlouise, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope that we can welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by mi5teryfrom London

Great Location

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying on Yas Island, this hotel was fantastic value for what we paid. The hotel was clean, the staff friendly, and breakfast was fabulous. We only stayed one night, but would have loved to have stayed longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Craig Bruce, Hotel Management
Dear mi5tery, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review on your experience. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us from the fantastic value to the clean hotel, friendly staff and fabulous breakfast. We hope that we can welcome you back for a longer stay in the not so distant future. Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager