Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed with reservation staff

Posted Oct 25, 2014
I sent an email to the reservation staff regarding the honeymooner arrangement. He did not even read the details of my email and then replied the hotel is fully booked. Hence, I asked him again and he said he will arrange accordingly. However, nothing was arranged for us during the stay....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lulufrom Abu dhabi

Fantastic!!

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my third stay, and the best. I was in an oasis room with a private sun terrace opening out to the pool area. The room was beautiful and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Meganfrom Abu Dhabi

No peaceful getaway and not what was promised

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We didn't have a great start to this break as we had tried to change one of our nights prior to our weekend, but due to the slow response from the hotel it was not possible. We booked a suite so, as expected for the price, it was nice enough. Hotels.com states "Opening to a balcony" which it doesn't - there was no access to the outside from the room. When we looked out in the morning to see the "Breathtaking views of the pool or the rolling sand dunes" (as per the hotel's own website) we were facing a fence, some workmen, and bits and pieces of tools lying around. The website also mentions a "kitchenette" - didn't find it! In the evening there was an outside function, so peace was disturbed by staff pushing large trolleys full of chairs, tables, dishes, and pots etc along the uneven pathway directly outside our windows all afternoon. It's not easy to relax when you feel as if you are in a goldfish bowl - there are no nets on the windows. Early the next morning they pushed the trolleys back again!! As we were checking out I mentioned the noise - this was ignored by the receptionist. During the stay the staff were nice enough and as requested arranged a cake for my husband's birthday - the surprise somewhat spoiled by 3 different members of staff asking him when he wanted the cake delivered to the table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lulufrom Abu dhabi

Another fantastic stay

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful time again. The room was extremely cosy, modern and well equipped. The brunch was fantastic too. I will certainly return!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tiffanyfrom Madinet Zayed

Was not pleased

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom was dirty. The internet did not work. The three wheelers were not available because they weren't working and the camel wasn't available. I took my mom to that hotel because she was visiting from the states. I go there quite often and have dinner so I really wanted to stay there but I was so unhappy with the stay that was my first and last time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by phoenixfrom taiwan

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Nice room, lovely garden and pool with awesome dune view
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lulufrom Abu dhabi

Avery pleasant night away

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very relaxing stay. The staff were mist attentive and professional. The room was very spacious and cosy, although the soundproofing could be improved. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com