Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Keine 5 Sterne

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Personal freundlich. Ausstattung eher 3 Sterne. Baustelle nebenan und kein schöner Ausblick. Kleiner Supermarkt gegenüber. Bucht das Sofitel oder Khalidiya Palace, da habt ihr wirklich 5 Sterne und super Service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great hotel, fantastic staff.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Location: Close to Abu Dhabi Mall, which has a great supermarket.
We always spend a night in Abu Dhabi on our journey between Australia and Europe. We have children and prefer to break the trip spending a few hours at the Corniche Beach and a few hours in bed sleeping... We have often stayed at the Vision apartments and have to say that it is great value for money. Rooms are spacious and clean, there is a microwave and a fridge which is great for our needs. The staff is fantastic. The only thing I am not too fond of is the location, as you need a taxi to go to the beach (although taxis are very cheap) and the distance from the airport - about 30 minutes - while Yas Island hotels are only 10 minutes from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we wanted

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
This is a good hotel if you want to be in this area. The staff were very friendly and the room was spacious and clean. There is a washer/dryer which is handy as it is hot and clothes need washing quite quickly. Bring some washing powder as they do not supply it. There is a small pool on the roof which is nice. Breakfast is available in the lobby but it did not look great so I did not try it. The apartment has a kitchen and there are a few smallish supermarkets around. There is a bit of construction in the area but we did not find it annoying. Abu Dhabi is quite spread out so decide what you want to visit and stay nearby although taxis are plentiful and cheap. I would recommend the Vision Apartments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

COMGORTABLE HOTEL SUITES

Posted Dec 6, 2014
RELAX AWAY FROM THE SPORTS FACILITY AND THIS WAS A GOOD CHOICE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MOHAMED from Abu Dhabi

Unfriendly smell!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
The room stinks big time! Smells like a sewage hole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CATHERINE from FRANCE

ABU DHABI

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
NICE STAFF BUT NOISY NEIGHOURS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Abu dhabi

JuniorSuite was great but prices have since risen

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
Great value for the money but the price of junior suite has since gone up so I've stopped staying here. Good location. Nice pool and hot tub on roof. Roofs could do with a bit of updating in some cases and some deep cleaning but they are fully functional and lots of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Simon from Gothenburg

Good value hotell and nice location.

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here during the F1 race in Abu Dhabi. The hotell had a nice location for us because all days we where going to yas island and the race track. Good hotell have all you need, pool and gym. Good price on the breakfast. The hotell was not new but was good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Nov 6, 2014
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxx