Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Tariq from Abu Dhabi

Nice serviced apartment that is showing its age.

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Age of fittings and furniture.
I stayed in a one bedroom suite which had good facilities such as kitchen, bathroom etc. but it is on the small side, about 50m2 all together, and is in need of renovation as everything appears rather old and outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Everything was nice clean and very comfortable .
Good experience ,although pretty spread out City. Only problem a bit hot to walk everywhere,needed to take taxis although they were cheap enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kerry from usa

fantastic place

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
the concierge was very help full always polite and tended to our needs in a very positive way. the room was perfect , the kitchen was wonderfull to have as we could by fresh bread, fruits, and veg across the street. the pool on the roof was fantastic clean and wonderfull, close to many things with easy acess to cabs and public transportation
2 out of 5
by Bagpus

Central Hotel in Building Site.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: The pool and sauna were good.
Cons: The bad attitude of the reception staff , their lack of Customer care. Use of the steam room needed two hours notice. THIS IS NOT A 5 STAR HOTEL.
Location: This hotel is located in a building site and on a very busy road. It is a 45 min walk to the nearest beach and about 20 mins to a mall.
A disappointing experience, we stayed there to celebrate our engagement and asked for a high, quiet, non smoking room and for something to make our stay memorable. We were initially given a noisy road facing, smoking room on the second floor. This was eventually changed to another room still facing the road, but on the 6th floor, it was just as noisy and not smoke free. We were not upgraded of given anything to make our stay memorable, accept for the bad attitude from some of the reception staff and the building works all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good Location

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big room. Walkable to Abu Dhabi Mall. Nice pool area. Could use a toaster in the kitchen. Not a 5 star but definitely a very good 4 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ella from Cheshire UK

Clean, functional, spacious rooms with good wifi c

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in AD for business and stayed for 5 nights. The wifi connection was so much better than other hotels, ideal for work. The leisure facilities were great and the Corniche and AD Mall are both within walking distance. The rooms look a little dated but I think this is more to do with the brown and beige colour scheme. Everything was spotlessly clean and the bed very comfortable. A few more cooking utensils would have been handy but for 5 nights it was ok. I'll stay here again when I'm next in AD.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by B O'Leary from Cheshire

Great stay

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommended hotel. Staff were very friendly and room was well maintained and cleaned every day. A nice touch was bottled water left each day. The pool was small, but quiet. Was great to be able to use it in the evenings. Located 10 minutes walk from the Abu Dhabi mall, and Corniche beach promenade. Supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna from Colorado, USA

Great staff and location

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved having free on-site valet. The staff was exceedingly courteous and attentive. We somehow left our pouch with our passports and money in the safe when we checked out and the recovered it and counted all the money in front of a security camera and made a list of all the contents for our reassurance that everything was there. Zaber was lovely. He remembered my name and addressed me as "Miss Anna" every time he saw me. We enjoyed having cooking and laundry facilities in our room. Our biggest complaints would be that we asked for a queen bed but we got two smaller beds pushed together, so there was a light fixture right where your head would be when you sat up and an uncomfortable seam down the middle of the bed. Otherwise we were very pleased with this hotel. It is very close to lots of restaurants, a convenience store, a liquor store, and a few minutes' drive from the mall/Central Souk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com