Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Tariq from Abu Dhabi

Nice serviced apartment that is showing its age.

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Age of fittings and furniture.
I stayed in a one bedroom suite which had good facilities such as kitchen, bathroom etc. but it is on the small side, about 50m2 all together, and is in need of renovation as everything appears rather old and outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Everything was nice clean and very comfortable .
Good experience ,although pretty spread out City. Only problem a bit hot to walk everywhere,needed to take taxis although they were cheap enough.
2 out of 5
by Bagpus

Central Hotel in Building Site.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: The pool and sauna were good.
Cons: The bad attitude of the reception staff , their lack of Customer care. Use of the steam room needed two hours notice. THIS IS NOT A 5 STAR HOTEL.
Location: This hotel is located in a building site and on a very busy road. It is a 45 min walk to the nearest beach and about 20 mins to a mall.
A disappointing experience, we stayed there to celebrate our engagement and asked for a high, quiet, non smoking room and for something to make our stay memorable. We were initially given a noisy road facing, smoking room on the second floor. This was eventually changed to another room still facing the road, but on the 6th floor, it was just as noisy and not smoke free. We were not upgraded of given anything to make our stay memorable, accept for the bad attitude from some of the reception staff and the building works all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by norsha from uk

Very comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very clean, everything new, ang the cooking facilities was very handy, fresh linen and towels everyday.
Cons: The filipino staff in reception should improve their service, they a bit rude...
Location: During my stay i always get a taxi to go anywhere costing 5-10 dirhams, close to abu dhabi mall and fish market
Enjoyed my stay in the hotel, it was one of the best hotel i've ever stayed, everything u need is there u can also cooked in the room as its got its own kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katherine from Neath , South Wales

Self catering accomodation near Al Reem Island

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: Service, space and cleanliness. Free wifi. Swimming pool, gym, sauna and steam room on the roof.
Cons: Hot water supply
Location: It is close to the Corniche and is within easy reach of the Abu Dhabi mall.
Having just spent 8 days in luxury hotels in India we were anxious to have a bit more freedom during our stay in Abu Dhabi and chose Vision apartments because of their location primarily, but also because of their size, facilities and price. Previous reviews were encouraging. We were very pleased with the accommodation provided. The room was spacious, the bed and in particular the pillows were very comfortable and there was plenty of storage . Self-catering facilities were excellent with fridge freezer, microwave, washing machine and supplies (tea and coffee). The staff went out of their way to be helpful on a number of occasions. The only issue was a shortage of really hot water in the morning. Location was convenient. There are adequate shops and a very good laundry close by. Car hire was arranged for us by the concierge and was competitively priced and delivered to the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pony Express OBC from Wolverhampton

I would stay again if I am in Abu Dhabi again.

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent, great room, friendly staff, great location and the room was fantastic. No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ali

always one of the best place to stay in Abu Dhabi

Posted Nov 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by omar from KSA

Nice hotel in the mid of the city

Posted Oct 20, 2013