Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rt from Hong Kong

a reasonable place to stay

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
if one is looking for a reasonable place to stay at an affordable price in Abuja, this is not a bad choice. Rooms are old and cleanliness was average but AC and hot water for shower are sufficient
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

everything to be renovated. restaurant really bad!

Posted Mar 20, 2014
too expensive for such quality hotel. everything should be renovated. restaurant and breakfast really bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Service

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
Interesting and comfortable stay. Central location and the business centre was very useful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karina from Norge

Flott hotell i Abuja

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels
Fint hotell med alle fasiliteter man er vant med fra Europa. Beste hotellet jeg har bodd på i Nigeria. Kjempe fine rom, profesjonell stab, fint bassengområde. God sikkerhet. Super frokost buffet og kjempe god international mat i restauranten. Jeg bor gjerne på dette hotellet igjen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from London

Family Hotel, lovely environment

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: Room quality
Location: I did not go to toooo many places but being a Nigerian had some good food near by. Went to Ibiza a good night hang out twice in two nights
I would go back again, the staff made me feel at home. Their rooms don't smell that fresh though. I expected more on that front
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A.Spinnler from Lampenberg

Grosse Zimmer, strenge Sicherheit.

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels
Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Freundliches Personal. Strenge Sicherheit. Grosse Zimmer. Maintenance Probleme wie in allen Hotels in Nigeria. Ueberall Spannteppiche aber keine starken Staubsauger, Kalt-Heiss Wasser Mischung funktioniert nicht. Trotz allem würde ich das Hotel wieder buchen. Ruhige und zentrale Lage. Es wird kein Alkohol serviert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bright I from New Jersey, USA

Centrally Located

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels
The management changed this time around..........I was not really impressed by the service. This is a place I used to stay a lot and they had kept me waiting for close to 2 hours trying to locate my booking. That was really killing considering just arriving from a 16 hours trip. Overall the stay was good but I think they need to focus on improving and good customer service. Nice staff though.........Ify, Jennifer, Michael, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2011 on Hotels