Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pmayo

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2014 by Shola, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel on Google+. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Safe travels Yours sincerely, Etienne Gailliez General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2014 by Shola, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Yours sincerely, Etienne Gailliez General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cb from London

Probably best hotel in Abuja

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was excellent, restaurants were great, wide range of restaurants and shops on the ground floor. Internet is around £13 a day extra but is high speed. TV in the room didn't have too many channels and images were bad quality. Bathroom in the room was extremely clean but bathroom fittings were a bit 1970s style. The floors that the rooms were on felt a bit like a cruise ship since there's no natural light but the rooms themselves were great and light and airy. Probably the best hotel in Abuja and good location. Strong security. You get penalised if you pay in cash (3% if you pay in naira, and dreadful exchange rate if you pay in dollars). So advise to pay on card, which is prompt and efficient. Good nightlife options including the safari bar, piano bar and capital bar. Great swimming pool with lots of sunbeds and good pool service. Reasonable business centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ese

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael Zamba from Washington, D.C.

Great service, comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second stay at the hotel and I found it continued to meet my standards. The staff provided very attentive, professional service. The rooms were clean and well maintained. The hotel food was relatively expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dermy from Wales

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel served its purpose for my business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael J Zamba from Washington

Attentive staff, good accommodations & pricey food

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hilton met my expectations and delivered the service I needed during this multi-city trip in Nigeria. The Hilton staff were friendly and attentive, which is a plus when traveling on business. Bed and pillows were comfortable and like new. My only criticism is the high price of the hotel food. I would stay at this Hilton again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
On balance, a very good stay. The hotel is a bit dated, but has some great amenities like a pool, tennis courts, gym, casino and club/music venue. There is very little to do in Abuja, so it is nice to be able to have some leisure activities on your doorstep, especially if you are primarily there for work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brent Morris from London

very busy

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was so busy it took an hour just to get into the parking lot, and then as usual they had no rooms even though I had a booking so ended up on the first floor with a smoking room, and no I don't smoke so very irritating. To be honest if it was not compulsory to stay there I would give it a miss. Going to have to try change my company policy to let us all stay else where.