Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elizabeth from edo de México

falta de mantenimiento

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel muy deteriorado no le dan mantenimiento tiene muy buena vista paisaje pero en muy mal estado
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose Pablo from San José, Costa Rica

Agradable para pasar un par de días.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Las instalaciones están descuidadas e, incluso, parte del hotel está condenado, lo que lo hace caro para el monto que cobran. Sin embargo, goza de una muy buena locación y las piscinas están todavía en buenas condiciones...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LILIANE from Houston

Spectacular view but with a cost

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
It was really hard to find this place as the GPS can't find it. I was given a room that looked as if it was condemned. #132. Two hours of dealing with that! The tub needs refurbishing, a pile of dead ants or something behind my bathroom door, patio door is stuck, locks on the patio doors are rusted, AC quits after about two minutes. My towel looked dirty. Generator outside was rusted. Maintenance came out 3x. After the 3rd time, he switched my room. The remotes stop working. The 2nd room #202 was better but the window in the bathroom was missing a slide- did not shower. The patio door was stuck shut. The room was an improvement on the first one I was given. Now I like to think the clerk gave me the first room because he wanted me to see the divers. ***Internet is only available in the lobby and the outside area surrounding the lobby. I was able to pick up on the signal from the view deck where you watch the divers. Not signal from either of my rooms though. The view is SPECTACULAR. Amazing view but bear in mind it is a stair case property. I did not see a lift. The property is on the opposite side of the airport. ***I pulled over and asked a taxi driver who was kind enough to lead me. So if you do that, make sure to tip them. The guy didn't have to offer or take time out of missing a fare to take me there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Delhy Segura from DF

Está limpio todo el hotel pero le falta mucha vida

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
A mi quedó perfecto porque fuí a bucear y salía diario de la roqueta.Es lamentable ver un hotel que antes era espectacular se encuentre tan deteriorado. Todo lo demás, comida, atención increíble.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by tato

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by beto from d.f

la ubicacion y sus muy agradables vistas

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: el panorama
Cons: cortinas mas agradables y mejorar la iluminacion interior asi como su aparato de t.v.
nuestra estancia fue muy agradable y ambiente muy relajable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Celine LHEUREUX from Mexico DF

Camas nada confortables,

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
Un lugar con una ubicacion increible, lastima que no se preocupen por renobarlo. El tiempo se instala en este hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El peor hotel que he conocido.

Posted May 4, 2014
No vale ni el 10% de lo que cobran, es super viejo y huele mal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ykyk from 日本

景色最高!!

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
エルミラドールはアカプルコの旧市街地の中に存在しており、地元の生活、雰囲気を味わいたい方にはお勧めです。 また、ホテル前にタクシーがいますので、遠出したいときでも問題はないと感じました。 そらに、このホテルの最大の長所として、隣接するレストランから食事をしながら、かつ最高の席でアカプルコ名物の高さ30メートルの崖から飛び込むショーをみることができます。これだけでもこのホテルを活用する利点はあるのではと感じました。 なお、短所としてWi-Fiがロビーでしか繋がらない点がおしいところだとおもいます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

...ça vaut le coup...

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels
…situation géographique parfaite…vue du balcon bouleversante…juste a cote de la falaise des fameux plongeur et a 5 minutes de marche de la sinfonia del mar…accueil chaleureux mais ne pas en demande trop sinon ça les met mal a l'aise…genre adaptateur prise a deux branches car l'hôtel n'a pas ceux a trois…chambre très grande et propre mais a l'ancienne …quant on est de passage bon pied a terre pour exploration des environs…coup de coeur sur les petits chatons qui se promènent dans les couloirs plein air de l'hôtel...