Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D.F.

No sólo fue agradable, fue cómodo y confortable.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Las camas y las almohadas son muy suaves.
Cons: Aunque nos recibieron cuando llegamos a las 7:00 am. el check-in es a las 14:00 y creo que es mucho para esperar.
Location: Bueno yo fui exclusivamente a la competencia del maratón Guadalupano de aguas abiertas, así que no visité grandes lugares, sólo la quebrada y la puest
Nos sentimos tan bien desde que llegamos, un trato muy cordial y amable, nos designaron la habitación de forma inmediata. Durante todo el tiempo la habitación se encontraba ordenada y limpia, además de que la decoración es muy buena y la vista al mar sensacional. Además los desayunos tipo buffet muy variados y deliciosos. Gracias.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: la amabilidad del personal
Cons: tener rampas para el acceso al hotel
Lo recomiendo buena recepción, ágil, agradable, buena ubicación, jardines y albercas excelentes.- excelente vista.. inconveniente que las sillas y sombrillas en la playa tienen un costo extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago, il

Fantastic. Lived up to it's reputation

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Awesome beach, pools, and rooms. Ppl are awesome. Great restaurants, but a little pricey. There were tiny ants in our room but the rest was beautiful and clean. They worked well with our early check in. 24 hr medical! Gym was pretty awesome. Adult pool only!! They had beach cabanas and they had security watching, which was nice, and they allowed for beach vendors to pass by but we're not allowed to harass. It was a fantastic balance for price and comfort! One bad thing is, the extra person charge is pretty ridiculous =(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN E INSTALACIONES

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: UBICACIÓN E INSTALACIONES
FUE UNA EXCELENTE ESTANCIA, DISFRUTAMOS DEL HOTEL CON SUS CÓMODAS INSTALACIONES Y MUY BUENA UBICACIÓN
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Find an other hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: They have to give priority to the customer. If you have a coffe pot in the room , the coffee should be complementary, they want you to buy it
Location: There aren`t any good restaurants like in the 80`s, but there is a starbucks across the street.
The Hotel is in a great location , the staff at lower level very helpful. The lighting inside de room needs improvement. They would not allow my sister to come up and visit. I stayed at other Hotels and never had a problem getting my family up to the room to visit. If the customer authorize is ok, I can understand if the Hotel was busy , but I saw it almost empty. I wanted to leave a tip for the Maid , waiters and some security personel who were very nice , and they decline to take it out of my credit card. The food is expensive for what they serve. Go to Samborns , they serve a very good meal for half the price. The manager in charge has a lot to learn about how to acommodate the customers. I would definately not stay or recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Location, beach, friendly staff, clean.
Pleasant stay at the beach, close to everything. Many shops and restaurants around, very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Good place to stay for the price

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: location and pool and beach
Cons: AC, definably they need to change there AC
Location: good place
they have two types of room , the cheap and the good, I stay at the good, so is good room for the price, i like the room, the pool and the beach I guess is awesome, i was for business tripe so I didn't have chance to go out. the only issue is the AC, i read this issue on the others review and they say the same think AC is only down to 26 F, is crazy, is hot at the rooms , if the room was better or more cold I guess I can give 5 , but is only 4 for my because the AC
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL BASICO

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: ubicacion
Cons: Atencion del personal de Recepcion, instalaciones, aires acondicionados, refrijeradores de las habitaciones.
Llegue sin tener reservacion un domingo en la tarde, al acercarme al mostrador a pedir informes de habitaciones disponibles la Srita. que atiende inmediatamente me pregunta si tengo reservacion, a lo cual contesto que no, y me dice groseramente No tenemos habitaciones!!...¿En domingo en la tarde?, bueno total me sali y realice una reservacion con mi celular via expedia, llamo al servicio a cliente para verificar si ya esta mi reservacion, y la Srita. (muy atenta debo decir) me indica que puedo presentarme a mostrador sin reservacion ya que hay MUCHAS habitaciones disponibles; total que regreso a mostrator, (me atendio otra Srita) la cual nos realizo el Check In lo mas rapido posible (obviamente con la reservacion de Expedia) y nos pudimos instalar. Mi recomendacion al Hotel, fuera de que las instalaciones requieren una remodelacion URGENTE, los refrigeradores de las habitaciones son de los años 80´s y los aires acondicionados enfrian NADA (26° es lo minimo que se pueden bajar en la costa...¿es broma?)... _Fuera de todo eso, por favor contraten personal competente en RECEPCION, ahi es donde tienen su verdadero problema con muchas quejes en el hotel...Me toco ver el caso de otro cliente que llega a preguntar por dos habitaciones y le indican (la misma srita que nos mando por un tubo) "si tenemos habitaciones, pero no tenemos agua caliente, si quieren buscar otro hotel que si tenga adelante" y eso era una total mentira.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puebla, Mexiko

Überraschend gut ausgestattetes Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Personal sehr kompetent, freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sicher und sehr ansprechende Polonaise. Zwei davon nur für Erwachsener. Familienpolitik mit div. Rutschen und Attraktionen. Am abgetrennten Strand Service zu zivilen Preisen. Direkt an der sogen. Promenade gelegen, an der man abends unbesorgt flanieren kann.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Familia feliz!from DF

Excelente todo!!!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
La estadía estuvo increíble, el desayuno delicioso, la limpieza de la habitación y del hotel en general es excelente, lo único tal vez que en valet parking se te puede demorar el carro hasta 30 minutos después de pedirlo pero de resto todo estuvo muy bien!!!