Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo

Hotel muy agradable.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Las habitaciones con alberca
Cons: El desayuno buffet, creo que por el precio podría estar mejor .
Location: Nos parecio bastante bien el Club Playa La Concha .
Pasamos cuatro dias inolvidables en el Hotel Las Brisas. Las habitaciones estan muy bien acondicionadas, la alberca es de muy buen tamaño. Lo único que les recomedaria es tener mas cuidado con las hormigas gigantes que salian por la ventana. Es un hotel que recomiendo y en el cual me volveria a quedar sin pensarlo dos veces. Los alimentos fueron agradables y el personal del hotel muy amable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Scattered rooms far away from beach .

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: With all honestly nothing but the very expensive restaurant menu.. the entire stay was boring...
Cons: There was simply a lack of qualified and experienced management . You could go from there..
Location: This place was far from activity and entertainment The hotel itself also didn't have anything to offer.We (a party of 3) were forced to stay there
There is 20 minutes drive to the beach .To do so you have to wait for 20 minutes for someone from hotel to drive you to their own risky sharp pointy rocky beach with a very slippery steps to the water.The same way when you want to go back,which means you have to wait to be driven to hotel. you wait for nearly one hour to get a pot of hot tea . Staff argue with you for one additional piece of sweet roll for so called breakfast . ( Las Brisas style ) ! ! Check out is at 1.00 pm.That day you are on your own . You are stranger to the hotel and they simply eliminate you even from morning coffee ..They claim to be a 4 plus rating place but they do not know anything about courtesy and charge you even for a single local telephone call. don't forget they also have different rates exchanging the dollar .For restaurant , For bills (hotel bill ), for telephone call and for exchanging dollar for cash.!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brooklyn,ny

Very nice hotel a wonderful view of la Bahia

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The view from anywhere in the hotel
Cons: They should have coffee maker in the room an check the minibar because our made a lot of noise
Location: You have to take a cab to go anywhere but in five minutes you get to the costera wich is the hotels zone and a lot of shops
Wonderful service the only thing is there is no access to the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico city

Nice hotel have nature swiming pool

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: you can see best sunset from the room.
Cons: facilities and mini bar
this hotel have a club that include a swiming pool conect the sea. you can see some fish and crab in the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Promedio

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Le falta mantenimiento a las instalaciones y el club de playa cierra muy temprano
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Irvine CA

6th anniversary get away

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: 1. Service 2. Private pool 3. Beach house 4. Jeep transportation
Cons: n/a
Location: awesome quiet location
This is one of the most beautiful hotels in the world. We stayed at junior st (casita with the pool) on the 4th "floor".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Wonderfully relaxing in such beautiful surroundings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Great service

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: The best thing about the hotel was the service
Cons: The reservation says "breakfast included" but it was only fruit, bread and coffee, for me that's not breakfast
Location: The hotel doesn´t have beach, but you can go to the private club Las Conchas
Very nice hotel, the staff was very kind and met all the expectation. I hired a private dinner at my room and everything was perfect. Great for a romantic getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Holidays in Las Brisas

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Cons: The internet connection at the room was very bad, that is the only thing they are missing at this hotel.
It was a great experience. The view from our suit on the 4th level were just amazing. I loved the place. Near to the hotel you have a club if you like going out called Paladium. You have the Jeep service which pick you up at the room and brings you downstairs when you need it. The swimming-pool area is very nice too, with 2 swimming-pools opened to the sea (salt water) where you can see fishes, crabs, and other living creatures. If you take a taxi for few minutes, you can reach the beach, which was very nice. Our trip was at the end of November and the weather was great. I don't want to forget about Soledad, she was the cleaning lady who assist us during our weekend there, she was just so lovely, and took care of every detail in the room. She is great. The Wifi connection at our suit at the 4th level was very bad, it's the only thing they need to improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d.f.

exclusivo hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: la privacidad
Cons: la tv. de la recamara era muy pequeña
Location: la casita privada es lo mejor que puede haber. la concha exelente para tomar el sol y nadar.
desgraciadamente llegar a acapulco cada vez es mas dificil por carretera. ya en la "burbuja" rosa de las brisas, todo se olvida , la privacidad , el servicio discreto y servicio estupendo en todas sus areas hacen que uno descanse y se divierta. felicidades¡¡¡¡