Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valentin Martinez Floresfrom Mexico D.F.

calidad y servicio en el hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Exelente en el personal de servicio tanto en cosina, baños, restaurante, servicio de bar y recámaras limpias ya que me hospede en dos villas. Unicamente hay que corregir es una opinión muy personal ya que entiendo las piliticas establecidas por el Hotel. (En que el sábado mexicano debería ser mas ameno para que cliente se sienta consentido por el motivo de estancia en este hermoso Hotel, haciéndole participar por cualquier motivo de aniversario; boda, cumpeaños etc.)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by veronicafrom toluca

pasable para temporada baja

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
El personal muy amable (menos el cocinero del club de playa que no atiende si el Sr està comiendo). Las albercas y restaurantes muy pequeños para la cantidad de huéspedes. Muy pocas opciones de alimentos para ser un servicio todo incluido. Renté 3 habitaciones y ningún control de tv servìa. Se compensa algo que el personal es muy amable. Overseas people, forget it, look for better options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JOSE Hfrom NEZA

TODO MUY BIEN

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
LA PASAMOS MUY BIEN SOLO CONOCIAMOS OAXTEPEC Y LAS TRAJINERAS DE XOCHIMILCO Y AHORA CON ESTE VIAJE NOS SENTIMOS EN LAS GRANDES LIGAS, GRACIAS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luisafrom México, D.F.

Me gustó la atención

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Todos los empleados del hotel son super amables y me gustó el servicio. La comida es buena y variada, lo que sugiero es poner en el menú comida del mar más seguido, al menos diario durante los fines de semana. Es un hotel 100% familiar, lo recomiendo para familias con niños pequeños, pero no para una escapada romántica. Algo que no me gustó fue que no les llamaran la atención a los huéspedes que colgaban las toallas en los balcones, se ve horrible, parece vecindad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Munoz

All inclusive

Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tu bene lo suggerisco anche come mangiare
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistung ist in Ordnung

Posted Nov 29, 2012
Pros: schöne aussicht im 8 OG
Cons: die vielen Menschen am Wochenende
Location: Die lage entspricht dem Preis
das Preis-Leistungs-verhältnis ist gut. Am Wochenende war es total ausgebucht - es fanden "Fressorgien" statt, der hotelstrand ist sehr voll keineLliegen nur Stühle, das Wasser war - als wir dort waren schmutzig, unendlich viele Strandverkäufer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna Nataliafrom Verona

ottima cucina !

Posted Feb 4, 2012
Pros: mangiare,spiaggia,gente
Location: montagna ,mare,e due laghi,tanti attrazioni clima bellissimo
Bellissima spiaggia , buonissimo mangiare, gentilissimo personale , bella posizione del albergo, qualita prezzo ecezzionale ,posto tipicamente Mexsicano , Acapulco e un posto magnifico!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Real Bananas Hotel - ok but nothing special

Posted Oct 9, 2010 on Hotels.com
Stayed here as a last minute booking after my reservation for another hotel fell through. Hotel is either a 15 min walk or short bus ride from the town centre. Music was playing quite loudly around the pool/restaurant all day and also during dinner times. Can be heard very clearly in the rooms, so no chance of quiet time. I'm sure this would be great if you like loud Mexican music, but quite annoying if you don't. Reception staff good but restaurant/bar staff seemed somewhat nervous about speaking to anyone who wasn't Mexican, they therefore didn't bother and would rather ignore you than serve you. Overall, hotel was a reasonable place if you only use it as a base and only stay for a couple of days.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom augsburg, deutschland

all inclusive kleinkariert

Posted Mar 17, 2010
beim checkin um 15 uhr wurde man nicht darauf hingewiesen, dass man noch zu mittag essen könnte. dafür wurde am tag der abreise ein mittagessen verweigert. das war äusserst kleinkariert und ist dazu auch noch sehr unhöflich vermittelt worden.