Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Greatest STAFF. It looks just a bit old. But not that much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Df

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Everything was ok :), a Very good option Delicious food Nice staff Wonderfull pool Excelent service Very close from the AirPort Shopping center "la Isla" very close ...........................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
They give room up grade with Beach view was increíble
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Location and service.
Cons: Food quality.
The Fairmont Pierre Marques Hotel is well located and more exclusive than the Fairmont Princess, the staff were very nice and helpful, the hotel room was wide, comfortable and had a wonderful view. The food is not really good, was bland, so I recomend to eat somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Great!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Great location, private and quiet. Nice staff. Really enjoyed my weekend there
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Catherine Becker, Hotel Management
Thank you CR for your review! We are so glad that you have enjoyed your stay. It is indeed a paceful place. It was a pleasure hosting you and I hope you keep us in mind the next time you travel to Acapulco. Sincerely, Catherine Becker General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Weekend in ACAPULCO

Posted Sep 20, 2014
To us this is one of the best hotels of ACA. People extremely nice, views beautiful, not to crawded, nice rooms, great service and huge beach, Rebolcadero, to enjoy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Catherine Becker, Hotel Management
Thank you Jordi for your review! We are so glad that you have enjoyed your stay. It is indeed a beautiful place... Sincerely Catherine Becker General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
This was a very nice hotel the service was excellent, food was also very good, the room was clean I did see some spots here and there that needed little cleaning. I was kind of disappointed by the fact that they charge for wifi and it's only offered in the main lobby, also if you wanted to use the gym there was a charge I think those kind of services should be free specially for a 4 star hotel. By the way the gym sucks, your better off just jogging out on the beach. Other than than I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reynaldofrom México City

Lots of pools and gardens

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, we had a familiy vacation, great service and staff beautiful gardens and lots of pools, whenever we saw a crowded pool we went to another one less crowded, rooms are ok just a little bit outdated , no flat TV or IPad/IPhone hardware. We had a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dylanfrom London, UK

Amazing views and architecture

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Resort is a well maintained classic bit of architecture, with excellent food and service. Ability to use Acapulco Princess facilities was a nice option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom mexico city

Excellent for families

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Location, and family type and people
Cons: Extra charges on parking lot, gym and internet also remodel rooms in some cases too old
Location: Close to golf which I used and it is very good courses
Great hotel for families and very good ambiance and location. I was pleased with this and my kids and wife were two. This is my 5th time here but I was 4 years ago my last time. However this time my drawbacks are that they charge the parking lot which they did not before, they charge the gym, and the internet and they never tell you at check inn so it is uncomfortable and unpleaseant. also my car was scratched by the valet service altough the front desk was understading of this and approached the problem and solved it fine