Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Business Trip 48 Hours...

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: The staff were unusually good. Free WiFi.
Cons: Pass
Location: It is near to the airport and good for business in the Capital.
Arriving in Ghana at the Airport in the dark but met by the Shuttle Bus service without problems and transferred to the hotel. Nice and friendly receptionists. Room huge and all clean. Bar area small but always a seat. Nice and friendly again. Restaurant food was good and fresh. Manager was seen all over the hotel checking on guests and making himself available. A friendly, approachable and personable guy. Nothing wrong with my visit but I think if there had been he would have sorted it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
I had to leave early and they would not refund the unused nights!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location for the business I needed to get to

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Cons: Staff training and attention to details. one morning they forgot to do my wait up call. I always set my aralm but use the hotel as a back up.
Close to airport but not in the airport area. Staff could do with a little training but on the whole great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great and convenient for doing business in Accra

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Close to Airport and business centre
Staff very welcoming and remembered i was there a previous stay a few months prior. also happy to accommodate my special dietary requirements....Bunting that is no bread or carbs so meals need to be prepared in a special way. no problem to the staff. Head chef Miguel always will to help and please. He is a rel asset to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Town South africa

Great Base for doing business in Accra

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: We have special dietary requirements which they were very happy to accommodate. 5 stars for assistance given
Cons: Sometimes it seems they feel they can only do their job and not help the client but that is a training thing.
Location: It is easy access to airport and also close to Accra mall. A short drive into CBD of Accra too. Great location.
Things seem to have improved since my last stay a few months ago. Staff need a little training but are very helpful. The management team are great. the chef Manuel is outstanding the food is great. loved the seafood evening on Wednesdays. The stay was much better and very enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel and brilliant location

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The whole setting, the room, facilities, the food, the bar and the wonderful live band entertainment on Valentines Day
Cons: I would have been pleased to be allowed to stay until my flight time
Location: The location was close to the airport and about five minutes drive to one of the best shopping mall and entertainment spot in Accra.
I spent 8 nights in this hotel and I have nothing but good praises for the facilities and the services. i was in Ghana for business and the hotel was perfect and gave me more than I expected. The breakfast buffet was the best I have ever experienced
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and pleasant

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Had a 2 hour delay checking in:(:( then dont rely on the staff to wake you up on planned time. You need to rely on your wake up alarms they forget to.
Great and very welcoming front desk staff. Dinning facilities good. Service a little slow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clive

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I love Fiesta

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel. The service is exceptional. Food is great. The rooms are spacious and housekeeping is on point