Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom abuja

Lovely hotel on the beach

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Location: Hire a car and tour the city. The hotel can help arrange.
The rooms are clean a spacious, the food delicious - although the menu is limited, and the staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast was definitely the best meal of the day, and the chef really needs to improve the dessert offerings. You can lounge poolside or lounge on the hotel's private beach just a few steps away. Waiters on hand to bring you whatever you need. My one complaint is about the hotel's pickup service from the airport. The driver was not waiting for me outside the airport and failed to explain that due to a scheduling conflict, a private taxi was going to deliver me to the hotel. It was frustrating and confusing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olatubosunfrom Lagos

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a fantastic time at this hotel. Very warm, friendly and helpful staff- from the receptionists, to the bellhops, to the security guys. Loved the ambience, food and rooms. The beach is right at the rear of the hotel too and a great place to relax and have a cold beer. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Our favourite guys were Daniel and Nathaniel, the night shift bartenders. We enjoyed their great conversations and were so impressed by how much they loved working at Labadi Beach Hotel. We'll definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Badefrom Nigeria

Labadi beach hotel comfort

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was excellent and peaceful .You need to do more about communication with passages especially from the airport.We were delayed as the driver claimed he did not have any information that we were coming despite the fact that we communicated with the hotel before arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abdoul Karimfrom Guinea

Hotel Amenities

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fransfrom Cape Town

Good location

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is comfortable hotel, and an excellent location, but the service has really gone down since my last visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keithfrom Oxford

Relaxing stay at an upmarket hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and relaxing at a top-quality hotel … but expensive. Very friendly staff … although they hadn't received my booking via hotels.com. Beautiful decor and general ambience … although there were strange smells in the corridors. The hotel was very busy at the weekend, but almost empty on the Monday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankreich

Überteuertes Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Ausstattung des Eingangs- bzw. Barbereiches
Cons: Klimaanlage nicht unser herunterfahren, zeitweilig war uns zu kalt
Location: Die Musik im Nachbarhotel in der uns bekannten Lautstärke untersagen
Von unserem normal großen Zimmer hatten wir Einen großzügigen Blick auf den Parkplatz, nebenan gleich die Tür, die bei jedem rein und raus Lautstärketasten Schloss heraushängen ließ, Fön völlig unhandlich in einer Schublade neben der Minibar, die kein einheimisches Bier aufzuweisen hatte und noch separat zum völlig überteuerten Zimmerpreise berechnet wird, die Bässe des Nebenhotels begleiten einen rund um die Uhr, Frühstücksbüffet hervorragend, Personal sehr freundlich, Boutique mit afrikanischer Handwerkskunst sollte neu überdacht werden und sich ein Beispiel an der Dekoration der Lobby nehmen, liegen am Strand sehr unangenehm, da einheimische Händler die Absperrung belagern, da gibt es sicherlich humanere Lösungen, Einrichtung ansonsten empfehlenswert, leckere auch lokale Küche
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ianfrom Cape Town

Great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and efficient hotel. Great amenities. Beach was disappointing (dirty) and plagued by vendors once outside of the hotel demarked area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris Awugosifrom Houston

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is okay but it's overpriced because the rooms are too small for the money. I won't call it a five star hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com