Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric from Atlanta

A regular customer

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Same usual decent service. Wireless did not work but wired internet was fast and could stream netflix and direct tv easily. Breakfast simple and effective. Not much around to do but I usually am busy anyway. Still best value for money I have found there un Ghana.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Indiana, U.S.A.

Posted Mar 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel advertised breakfast included, but even though we had a double room, we had to pay for one breakfast. The staff said breakfast was included for only one person (even for a double room).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric

Fine for my visit

Posted Feb 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel..Nothing to fancy. Great for the price. Staff was kind and felt quite safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mattoo

Good location,service and facility.

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location is good with short distance to the city centre and in a quiet area. The room is small for a double bed but the facilities are good except no tea/coffee kettle. Rooms are cleaned daily and staffs are friendly. The hotel meal is good but the free breakfast is for one person (in-case you book for two people) and its only egg omelette , bread, juice and tea/coffee. You will pay for anything extra like sausage, bacon, beans etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Matrice

nice and affordable

Posted Nov 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay, I was welcome and was treated very nicely. the employees were so wonderful and helped me out a lot to make my stay as comfortable as possible. I will most definitely stay there again when I come back to Ghana. I only thing I had problems with is not able to pick up wifi in my room, but over all it was great! Thanks to the Rayporsh hotel family!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve S

Where am I?

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Getting to the hotel was a nightmare. Arriving in Accra is somewhat daunting if you do not know the way. On top of that most of the taxi drivers have never heard of the hotel. Once the driver can find out where it is, a long drive ensues through some pretty dubious areas that seem quite dangerous. Once at the hotel it is secured with steel gates and barbed wire and the lobby is dimly lit as is the room. Stay away unless you like adventure and danger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
My friend and I enjoyed our stay at Rayporsh..very decent n clean, though small but evrything works perfectly...from hotel amenities, service delivery, very fast wi fi, complimentary airport shuttle etc....Rayporsh Hotel..where evrything works