Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
hotel calme, propre, personnel souriant et attentif
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abidjan

Charming Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: It is close to the airport and the food is excellent.
Cons: The Wifi connectivity can be checket before a guess enters a room,
Location: Accra mall is accross the highway, the airport is at 5 mn by car; downtown is close.
I had quick check in and a very excellent stay. The staff is nice and welcoming. My room was very clean and confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Mar 16, 2015
In the 2 days I stayed there were three power cuts, though each lasted for no longer than a couple of minutes and I understand that the hotel has two generators. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Svantefrom Mellansverige

Helt ok för en natt.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Resan till Accra gick från Stockholm via Frankfurt. Första natten i Accra var perfekt på hotellet nära flygplatsen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abuja Nigeria

Nice Hotel centrally located at city centre

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Hospitality and service
Cons: Bed size
Location: Centrally located at city centre near Accra Mall, Marina Maill and Max mall
It's a pleasure staying there in every sense. The food, the staff, the music, the atmosphere everything was just fantastic and truly African. I doubt if I can think of another place whenever am in Accra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Washington, DC

A lovely break from exhausting travel

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here after we had been on a series of exhausting travel days. Following a 24 day Safari. We had two overnight flights split by 20 hours exploring Egypt. On arrival we checked into this lovely hotel, which had sheets, better than we have at home according to my wife. It was amazing to be spoiled by their amazing breakfasts each morning, then to lounge by the pool between naps during the day. It helped us to refresh and relax after the long stretch of tiring travel. The hotel doesn't have a ton around it to walk to, but for our days there that was fine. The Accra mall is just across the road and gets you two grocery stores, a pharmacy, and most anything else you might need. The hotel gym while small is a great place to get in some exercise and to work up a sweat before hitting the pool. The menu while large and hit and miss has some excellent dishes as well. The hotel seems to play a big part in the community which is fun. We benefited from this by getting live music both nights we stayed with them. The first night had a radio station sponsored concert by the pool with good live music and mingling locals. The second evening had a Christmas tree lighting, which also hosted 5 schools for a music competition. Seeing children compete on piano, clarinet, saxophone, and violin was a lovely way to spend an evening while drinking cocktails. We had a wonderful experience at this hotel and it will stay as a fond memory of pure relaxation for a good while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charlesfrom Dallas, Texas

Pretty decent hotel with very curteous hotel staff

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived early due to the early landing time of my flight. When it came time to check in the manager was extremely accommodating and allowed me to check in early and not have me wait in the lobby for 4hrs. In addition she comped the the early check in fee. My overall experience was pretty good. Bathrooms seem a bit dated though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

5 Days in Accra

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very welcoming, room was clean and comfortable. I will definately stay here again during my next visit to Accra.