Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by giorgio from athens

Recommended Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Room good, beds very comfy, nice bathroom and stuff always polite and cooperative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel, spotlessly clean, staff very friendly and helpful, lovely comfortable bed and close to the centre of Patras with places to eat within walking distance. We stayed here on our way to the island of Kefalonia, the taxi was only 5 euro from the hotel to the bus station, which we thought was very reasonable. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brett from Tokyo

Nice staff, nice room

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything about the hotel was excellent. The only issue is with the map on hotels.com, or more specifically, the creation of a new southern port which is not shown. This makes getting to the hotel slightly more of a challenge. Buses run from the port, so that's the best choice. Walking is a bit of a hike, as I found out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jk77 from Athens

Clean, cosy, comfy. Highly recommended

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I almost don't want to tell you how good it was! I want to keep this gem for me only. To avoid having to hear no vacancy next time I am in the area. Gorgeous rooms, Excellent service, large variety of breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airotel Patras

Posted Aug 24, 2013
This hotel provides everything you need. It is an oasis of comfort in a city which is sadly run-down. They provide computer terminals for those of us who still don't have portable devices, and the breakfasts are great. Good value, clean and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by z. from California

Modern hotel with nice view and excellent stuff

Posted Aug 12, 2013
I was visiting Patra for the first time. Hotel is next to the sea, but the beach is definitely not for tourism or swimming since it's close to a big port. Nice views. It's about 5 minutes walk from a street where you can find about 10 restaurants and bars. It's about 20-30 min. walk to real center. But it's easy to find taxi which is cheep. Hotel is very new and modern. Very clean and very nice architecture, especially showers. Internet was free and worked without problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Estela from Canada

Great breakfast and location

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This little hotel close to the ferry station was a great place to stay. Close to Ferry, coffee shops, restaurants, bus station, movie teather. I arrived really earlier to my chech in time and the receptionis did as much as possible for me to get my toom earlier. The best greek breakfast too, if I come back I would stay there again for sure :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great for Overnight

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place is great for an overnight. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Zac from Athens, Greece

Nice Stopover Destination

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a great place to stay just before or after a ferry ride. The staff are really nice, welcoming and helpful. The rooms are clean and trendy. The beds are comfortable but the sheets are SO starched that they actually crunch loudly through the night. The sea is just across the street and some nice tavernas.