Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gurgaon

Close to nature

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The natural beauty of the place makes one feel so relaxed. So if you are looking for a place to chill away from city life this is an awesome place.
Location: It's about 30 mins from Jaipur so if staying for 2 or more days , one can visit Jaipur. We stayed for just a day so we relaxed at the resort itself.
We stayed at the resort over the weekend. We were pleasantly surprised to see the greenery that they have maintained amidst the Rajasthan terrain. There were rabbits , ducks, turkey , partridge left open to roam around. My 2 year old son went berserk running after them. There were small fountains, waterfalls and passages amongst the green bushes and the sound of birds chirping added to the natural charm of the place. The food was very good. A nice place to spend a day or two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome rooms, beatuiful location and great staff

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was simply fantastic...thoroughly enjoyed the location, rooms, service and the rabbits!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by shivafrom delhi

A paradise in mist of desert

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had booked the resort over the weekend as a surprise gift for my wife... And she loved it.. the tree house was beautiful , spacious n the view - amazing.. the staff was courteous n attended to all the details. They even arranged a special candlelight dinner on our anniversary. The GM called up personally to congratulate us n ask abt our stay. A total refreshing break. I would have given it full marks , but for just one glitch. According to the receptionist they dont provide accomodation for driver. It was inconvenient as we had to send our driver 40m away to jaipur. And later on we got to know that the driver rooms were available within the primises. Overall the experience was rejuvenating. Only nature lovers visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jatin Harjai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good concept; friendly staff; over priced

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the friendliness of the staff and a experienced a different concept overall. The quality of food was very nice as well. But we think that the rooms are a bit overpriced than they should be. At $300 a night, it stands at par with the Marriot on price front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by THEASHOKfrom NEWDELHI

ITS A DREAM VACATION

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT
2 out of 5
by Manishfrom New Delhi, India

Unsatisfactory cancellation policy

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: NA
Cons: Cancellation policy
Location: NA
I had booked a weekend at this resort, however I fell sick during the week and requested the resort whether the booking can be cancelled as I will not be able to travel. This request was made a good 2 days before the scheduled booking but the resort denied the request. I would've understood this if this was a last minute change but 2 days prior to the booking this request could have been accommodated. I had to pay the entire amount including taxes which seems totally unreasonable. I hope the resort reviews its cancellation policy and makes it more guest/customer friendly. My rating of 'OK' on hotel staff, facilities, cleanliness and comfort do not reflect my experience. These have only been entered because Expedia review system does not allow me to post review without this rating. Note for Expedia: I had to rate Hotel staff, facilities etc. in this review though I did not stay at the resort. Review system can be modified to capture reviews of customers like me who, though haven't used those facilities but would like to rate one or none of those.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Soniafrom New Delhi

gr8 experience as a family....

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the stay, the food, the property, the concept and most important the people who were very caring and loving...one of the best experiences of my life...thnx
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chetnafrom New Delhi

Highly overpriced

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The property was worth half the price they were charging. We went in expecting something luxurious with lovely service but were stuck in a mediocre place with below par service. Even the food was not upto standard. For the same price we have much better properties around that area. Unless they drop their rates would highly recommend skipping this resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Meghafrom delhi, india

Amazing get away

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: The ambience, activities offered
Location: Theres not much to do around but yes a day stay and next day can visit jaipur to look around.
The resort is amazing and it doesnt feel that you are in India. The activities good for a group or an individual couple with small kids. My kid 2 years had a great time watching birds and animals around. camel ride was fun too. We had a good time and everything is vey well organized be it lunch, dinner or breakfast. In all we would like to visit again with friends and family.