Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, nice casino

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The people and staff are very friendly and the service is very good. Accommodations were fine except for a couple minor items in the room. Casino has nice variety of slots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Excelent hotel & service:

Posted Dec 31, 2014
The hotel and restaurant rate an excellent. Just don't like the smoking cacino.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohkay Owingeh

Decent stay for one night

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Hotel was avg.Buffet doesn't start til 8 am on weekends but we weren't told that.So can't say anything about the food. We had early plans so we got McDonald's.The parking lot is not great (mostly dirt) and on a hill. We left an item but it was never turned in by staff. Hmm? No report of it either with security. Waiting on call back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It has only the casino.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
It only worths the trip if you love gamble or if you want to go to acoma pueblo. Or if you need to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver,CO

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and pretty quiet.
Cons: Breakfast buffet could be a little more fresh.
The Sky City hotel is a nice hotel. The rooms are clean and quiet. The staff is polite and helpful. We have stayed there before so that is why we went back. However the breakfast buffet was not the best. the food was lukewarm and dried out. That was the only setback for our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2014
We always make sky city an overnight stay on our travels from the west coast to the east coast. I highly recommend it
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014 by Laura, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review and the great comments. We hope to you again very soon. Kind regards, Laura Grant Hotel General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monafrom Albuquerque

needs real upgrade

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I do not recommend this place unless you really need some urgent accommodation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monafrom Albuquerque

Rude managment

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manager decided I no longer need to earn points for my stays. I decided to no longer stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

ネイティブアメリカンなホテル

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Acoma Sky cityに長年訪れたく、今回、ようやく念願かなって訪問。その際、このホテルが一番近いホテルという事で珍しく日本から予約をして宿泊。カジノホテルというイメージで訪れたが、入り口からネイティブアメリカン感たっぷりのBGMが流れ、ホテルスタッフもネイティブアメリカン(恐らくAcoma族)。部屋もネイティブアメリカンの写真やカーテンボックスの透かし彫りなど、感激でした。スタッフも非常にフレンドリーで、日本人が少ないためか、日本語の挨拶言葉を教えて欲しい、としばし歓談。 客室なども快適で今回はタイトなスケジュールのため、滞在時間が少なかったが、次回も是非泊まりたい。Acoma Sky cityのミュージアムと同じ経営会社らしいので、とても信頼できるとホテル。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Morganfrom Santa Fe, New Mexico

Sky City Casino Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
An OK place if you want to visit Acoma but nothing special.