Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was horrible!!! The room was very old and dirty. Not to mention very loud. One of the new housekeepers noticed she knew me and was taking photos of me through my window!!! Worst hotel ever!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to stay overnight

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here a lot. It's an older hotel, but the room is a good size, the bed is comfortable, and the staff is nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The room was filthy and had a horrible smell! The pool was small and not heated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by normafrom Westminster

Weekend wedding

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went early to request downstairs rooms, we booked 3 rooms They said eveyone was checking out, it was Friday. We only got 1 room downstairs. Loved the mirrored wall, the pool was closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norma Hartshornfrom Ada, OK

Close to wedding

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to the hotel early to request downstairs rooms because it was difficult for some to climb the stairs. We were told every one was checking out that day, but we only got 1 room downstairs. Loved the full length mirrors on the one wall, water pressure was bad & the the pool was closed for maint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreafrom New Orleans, LA

Nice Hotel, Nice Staff

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was really good for the price ($75 per night). It's an old hotel that resembles the ones I can remember from the 80's, though the furniture was brand new and the walls were recently textured & painted. It sits right smack in the middle of town, so you can pretty much walk anywhere. The staff is friendly & welcoming, and there's a stray cat who loves to keep you company. I went to the store & bought her a bag of treats just 'cause I felt bad for not petting her longer (& it was cold out). I didn't try the breakfast but I heard it was exceptionally good. I'd recommend this place, and I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not great but not bad

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The clerks are very friendly, rooms are okay, the bed is comfortable. It's not a five-star hotel by any means, but it's not a bad place to stay. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com