Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Shocked

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was shocked. I wasn't expecting much. I just wanted a clean bed. Breakfast was ok and not just a hot waffle! They had sausage, eggs, gravy, juice every morning, along with fruit and pastries. The room was comfortable, but basic and area of hotel quiet. Is not a 5 star hotel but it's in a small town so again, I was shocked it wasn't a dive. I'd stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Midwest

Will stay here again for long FL roap trips

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here as an overnight stop on a long road trip to FL. I can be hard to please when it comes to hotels. This will become our annual stop for our trips. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean. Staff was very friendly. Beds and pillows were excellent and very comfortable. Breakfast was good. We will no longer look for a place to stay while on the road, we will book this one in advance! Happy to find a good place to stay from this point on. As a very picky guest, I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanfrom Taylorville

Just what we needed.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very accessible. Great breakfast and super friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom GA

one night

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service and rooms were comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarahfrom Milwaukee

Great night's sleep!

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: This hotel was very close to 75, had a very comfortable bed, nice shower, and very clean room, all at a very good price!
I found this room when searching for a place to stay on the way to Florida. The price was what got me to look at the website. We were able to check in and then get a meal very nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aprilfrom S. Ga.

Over All

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Grounds , nice landscape would help a lot .
Location: Location is fine a lot of fast food places to eat and not to far to drive to Rome or Calhoun .
Our stay was pleasent , our room was very clean and the staff were very freindly . We have to travel to Adairsville to vist my mom a lot and will be staying here again . Thanks April
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com