Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon from Chicago

Right off the Highway:)

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We saw Cracker Barrel & a Ramada sign and thought, perfect! Food then sleep:) Breakfast was Biscuits & Gravy (yum) along with fresh juice, coffee, tea & other goodies! Staff so nice, easy quick check in & out. The pool was open too, very clean. Just outside Atlanta made it the perfect stop along our route. We'll stay again on our way back North!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christy from Kentucky

Remodeled-Great night's stay

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is an older hotel that is completely remodeled. Room was super quiet. Breakfast was Continental style, lots of hot coffee and very fresh. The staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by RALPH RAY from ADAIRSVILLE, GA

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I FELT THE PRICE WAS ALITTLE TO HIGH FOR THE AREA AND WKND I ALSO DID NOT LIKE THE SPIKEY THINGS IN THE BATH TUB FOR IT KEPT ME FROM TAKING A BATH SO I DIDNT WANT MY TAIL POKED. I UNDERSTAND THE SAFETY ISSUE AND IT WORKED WELL FOR THATBUT MY LADY FRIEND COULD NOT TAKE A BATH, ONLY A SHOWER. I WAS EXTREMELY DISSAPOINTED.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BwT from Adairsville

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This location close out of the turmoil of Atlanta provide a convenient location to spend the night for a tired traveler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
All I would say is the pool needs to be reopened.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by S W M from Atlanta, Ga

Decent but not great

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was decent....would not recommend for anything other than a quick nights sleep and keep it moving. The hotel room d├ęcor is old looking, dark and not appealing. The pool area was closed which was fine but there were no areas to sit outside to visit with others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Solomon Grundy from Alabama

Quiet (back from the road); Clean; Waffle House

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located on my route. Nothing fancy, but clean and sound. Waffle House right next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Share-Bear from Indianapolis, IN

disappointed travelers.

Posted Jul 28, 2013
one of the criteria I asked for was a pool. when we arrived, were told pool has been down since January (we stayed end of July). this should have been noted on the website and I would not have chosen to stay there.