Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014
The hotel was very comfortable. It had very good facilities. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. Enjoyed the stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to center

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Good very beautiful view close to airport and center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Everthing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to a huge Turkish Mosque
Excellent for the Business traveler. Staff are fantastic and all the amenities are available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachael from Turkey

Surprise oasis in Adana

Posted Jan 2, 2014
I booked the Adana Hilton for New Year's Eve and I was very pleasantly surprised by the accommodation and the staff. The price we got on Expedia was great and included a full out breakfast/brunch buffet. The bed was very comfortable. The only issue I had was there was no washclothes and no ironing board in the room, but there was an iron. We will definitely stay again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rasime from north cyprus

comfortable

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice and clean hotel. Everything was just as expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darren from Leigh

guest rating Adana Hilton SA

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would recommend Adana Hilton SA, We stayed for 12 nights for a sporting event. Found the food to be really good, but the alcohol prices were expensive. Found pools and leisure of high quality and found Adana a cultural experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Betty from Japan

Centrally located beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: The price on Expedia was excellent for a Hilton hotel!
Location: The Optimum Mall is across the street, close to dolmus that can take you to Old Adana or Incirlik village.
The staff were friendly and accommodating. We had a large well appointed room with King size bed. The view of the river, bridge and mosque were beautiful. It was a short visit and we wish we had more time to enjoy the pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachael

Nice hotel in Adana

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Room was very nice and comfortable
Cons: Cheaper Internet in the rooms
Location: The hotel is centrally located with the Optimum mall and mosque views from the hotel. In a short drive you can be in the heart of Old or New Adana.
Hotel was very nice, the only issue I had was that the website stated that valet parking was free for paying guests, this was not true. Also, the Internet was pricey for the country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton the Magnificent

Posted Aug 1, 2013
From the beginning everyone was most helpful and obliging. On arriving I was offered an upgrade(free) to a room with a better view. Staff responded to my smallest request - new bathroom scales, an adapter. They even tried to get me an English newspaper - alas I had to make do with the herald Tribune. We had excellent service from reception and all the restaurant and floor staff. The Hilton, Adana is very fortunate in its beautiful location but even luckier in the attitude of its staff. I shall always stay at the Adana Hilton whenever I visit Adana
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Travel to Adana

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Pros: Everything
Location: Centrally located. Close to good restaurants.
Very nice hotel. Stayed for a week on business. Great location. Good service and amenities.