Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Convenience and close to downtown

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Good staffs.
Cons: Free wifi in room
Location: Central market and China town.
It is great to have a free wifi in the downtown area. Good food can be easily found in the area just by 5 min walk from hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sydney aus

Very central

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Close to lots of restaurants
Cons: Could use updating
Location: Good location , easy to get around from
It was o.k. Near to restaurants,nearly all Chinese. Easy to get to the tram.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with car parking.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Quiet.
Location: A bit of a walk to the main part of Adelaide, but the Chinese Market was about five to ten minutes away with a supermarket.
We had room with kitchenette, which was really good as we like to have a continental breakfast and were able to heat up meals in the microwave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ireland

Hotel close to restaurants on gouger street

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Only negative was room had very little natural light so we didn't linger in it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but..

Posted Oct 17, 2014
No lift to upper floor rooms. Difficult to access with heavy luggage.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Family room

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cons: mattress need replacement.
Location: close to restaurants
Definitely not recommended for families, not due to hotel issues but due to very noisy guests arriving at all times after 2am till 4am, most of them drunk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Close to a great choice of restaurants.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Arrived some 4hours before check in and was delighted to be told my room was ready.
Cons: Free wifi/internet access in this day and age is a must.
Location: Short walk to the CBD and numerous restaurants.
Hotel staff were very friendly, just wished they had explained the free tram system which run in the CBD. Thanks to the temporary closure of the pub nearby, my nights sleep was wonderful. All round good location and good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Claudiafrom Milano

Vacanza agosto

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ci siamo stati due volte nella stessa vacanza, la prima notte hanno fatto un upgrade delle camere senza costi per tutti, la seconda volta hanno chiesto 10 aud per camera per due camere su tre a notte, comunque sistemazione molto bella
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Parking off the street was good but you need to be quick to get a space. Parking is not suitable for larger vehicles, we had problems - back and fill many times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com