Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay in Adelaide.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff. Central location.
Great staff, always ready to help. all the staff were very knowledgeable and always happy to help. we would have no hesitation to go back to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient and centrally located apartment

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Roominess and comfort
Cons: Foxtel choice was limited & poor, e.g. impossible to get any AFL. Also the DVD player very hard to operate (I think the remote battery was flat).
Location: Brilliant location right next to Victoria Square and on convenient main roads to get into and out of the city.
We were always out and about and so didn't spend much time in the apartment, but we very much appreciated its roominess both in the bedrooms and living area, and also the terrific view as far as the sea from our balcony. The parking so close to the city centre was also very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lyn from Melbourne

Great quiet and central location

Posted Apr 9, 2014
We stayed 4 nights and enjoyed the proximity to everything we needed to make it a successful break. The apartment was comfortable and well equipped, including the laundry facilities with washing liquid supplied, and it was very quiet. We took advantage of the car parking, allowing us to drive in and out throughout the day, but the tram was only a very short walk from the apartments. Central markets and the great eating streets are only a couple of minutes walk. All staff were helpful, responsive and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessie from Sydney

Nice hotel in CBD

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Location, convenience, cleanliness, close to King William Road and free tram
Cons: It would be better if the tooth brush and paste could be supplied.
Location: Sightseeing, visiting friends
I required a quieter room beforehand, to my surprise, I was upgraded for meeting my request. The high speed Wifi enabled me to keep connection with my family, also, I could enjoy watching the movies at night. The air conditioner was located in the lounge room, however, the whole area was cool. The hotel offered a fan in the bedroom which was the furthest from the lounge room as per my request, but it was unused at all because that bedroom was nice and cool. The last two days I stayed was over 40 degrees during the day. The cleaner was very considerate and just leave a note at the door as we switched the notice to "please do not disturb". There was only one lift, but it wouldn't take long for waiting. If I come back in the future, definitely, I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gaz from Bris

Great Central Location

Posted Jan 12, 2014
We enjoyed the convenience of staying in the city, and as a foodie, I found the proximity to Central Markets & Chinatown excellent. The apartments were clean & quiet with all the amenities - they even supply laundry liquid for the machine - which is great when you're travelling as a family! Good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 3 generations of travellers from Victoria Australia

nice central location for the sites in Adelaide

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
this is a serviced apartment. the staff at the front desk were always there and presented with a smile. The hotel was is a comfortable walking distance to the main shopping centre and several tourist attractions. We never used public transport at all during our 6 night stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miranda from Auckland, NZ

Good location

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The apartment is in the middle of Central Market and Rundle mall so it is great to walk to both locations. It has everything we wanted. We did our washing most days which was important for our family of four for a whole week stay. Only a couple of minor things need to be fixed we didn't bother to tell the reception. Don't forget to book a car park. It should have provided free wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com