Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay in Adelaide.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff. Central location.
Great staff, always ready to help. all the staff were very knowledgeable and always happy to help. we would have no hesitation to go back to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient and centrally located apartment

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Roominess and comfort
Cons: Foxtel choice was limited & poor, e.g. impossible to get any AFL. Also the DVD player very hard to operate (I think the remote battery was flat).
Location: Brilliant location right next to Victoria Square and on convenient main roads to get into and out of the city.
We were always out and about and so didn't spend much time in the apartment, but we very much appreciated its roominess both in the bedrooms and living area, and also the terrific view as far as the sea from our balcony. The parking so close to the city centre was also very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Denise from Subiaco, WA

Location

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was ideal for catching the early Sealink coach at the Adelaide Central bus station. It was handy also for Coles supermarket and fruit and veg markets which were very reasonably priced. Being so close to both venues meant we could walk even with all our luggage. A central location indeed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Swanniejenn from Rathmines, NSW

Swans beat the Crows

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, very close to the markets & supermarket. Lots of places to eat, all in walking distance. Also a nice walk down to Adelaide Oval. The walk back was even better after a huge win. Hotel very well fitted out, and as we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom apartment, we had lots of room. Bedroom was a bit stuffy, as we were unable to open our window and there is only a wall air conditioner in the lounge kitchen. We didn't need to use it, as we could open a window in the lounge for some air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lyn from Melbourne

Great quiet and central location

Posted Apr 9, 2014
We stayed 4 nights and enjoyed the proximity to everything we needed to make it a successful break. The apartment was comfortable and well equipped, including the laundry facilities with washing liquid supplied, and it was very quiet. We took advantage of the car parking, allowing us to drive in and out throughout the day, but the tram was only a very short walk from the apartments. Central markets and the great eating streets are only a couple of minutes walk. All staff were helpful, responsive and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lang Chye from Canberra

Good location & service but room a bit dated

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unable to watch TV in bedroom
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark Harrison from Essex UK

Very Tired Apartment

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
These apartments are in dire need of an upgrade, My apartment (108) was dark dank and depressing, The red sofa and chair were so dirty I would not sit on them before covering them with some clean sheets, the bed room was so small that the king sized bed took up nearly all the room, and no windows to the outside world, Just small windows facing the corridor and lift, which I did not open due to the noise of people coming and going, In my opinion this is Not a 4 star property, On the plus side the reception staff were charming and helpful, the location was good, and the underground parking was very handy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RKYWINES from HONG KONG

GREAT LOCATION, KITCHEN BUT NO AIR COND.AT ROOM.

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY GOOD HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION ,WELL KITCHEN BUT NO AIR CONDITION AT EVERY ROOM AND NOT CLEANING EVERYDAY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessie from Sydney

Nice hotel in CBD

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Location, convenience, cleanliness, close to King William Road and free tram
Cons: It would be better if the tooth brush and paste could be supplied.
Location: Sightseeing, visiting friends
I required a quieter room beforehand, to my surprise, I was upgraded for meeting my request. The high speed Wifi enabled me to keep connection with my family, also, I could enjoy watching the movies at night. The air conditioner was located in the lounge room, however, the whole area was cool. The hotel offered a fan in the bedroom which was the furthest from the lounge room as per my request, but it was unused at all because that bedroom was nice and cool. The last two days I stayed was over 40 degrees during the day. The cleaner was very considerate and just leave a note at the door as we switched the notice to "please do not disturb". There was only one lift, but it wouldn't take long for waiting. If I come back in the future, definitely, I will stay here again.