Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by happy from vic.

great position

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only negative is the rooftop garhen has great views but no bar or restaurant upthere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dianne from Adelaide SA

One night stay in city

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, very clean & could not pick a fault with the room. We had an executive room with king bed. The bathroom had a bath, seperate shower
Cons: We only had 3 coffee & 2 normal tea bags. Asked for more & they promised to put them in our room but this didn't happen.Free Sunday paper.
Location: Right in heart of city, we walked to Stag Hotel for dinner, lots of coffee places and hotels nearby
Even though we only spent one night here it was a lovely relaxing break
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lim from WAQ

very good site and service

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fine. Only drawback is view of car parks. Breakfast just fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Adelaide.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: See above
Cons: Better lighting in bedrooms
Location: Rundle Street, excellent Botanic Gardens, easy walking distance to most institutions.
Pleasant helpful staff. Largish well appointed bedrooms and bathrooms. Well positioned in central Adelaide. I don't eat breakfast so can't comment on that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter D from Sydney

Nowhere better in Adelaide

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a true gem ..I prefer to stay here rather than anywhere else in Adelaide..everything ids truly wonderful..rooms are large, well appointed, great food, very helpful staff..couldn't be better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Azadeh from New York

Modern chic hotel with Excellent service

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a comfortable stay and we were very satisfied. We were close to everything and enjoyed every minute of it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but expensive

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Great location but expensive as no breakfast or even a buscuit
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arndt from Singapore

Recent Stay in Adelaide

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very central located. The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff friendly. If you have a car please pay attention to the right car park, it is behind the hotel and not the one in front. The breakfast buffet is OK but not too many choices. Maybe jut go around the corner there are many options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Naing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Barossa

Overnight in Adelaide

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Great room and facility. Very comfortable and quiet
Cons: Real milk for tea and coffee
Location: Adjacent to restaurant and bars plus close to parklands for the early morning walk
Knowing that The Tailor book their clients here and needing a room for a Saturday night I decided to give the hotel a try. I was not disappointed. Ideal location for our purpose.