Ratings based on 1,181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Peter Ciranni from Australia - QLD - Townsville

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Good size room, close to hospital, coffee shops, restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The room was great stayed for one night and was happey with everything! Service location and neatness
5 out of 5
by Charles Hatcher from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Late night last minute check in. Quiet room, comfy bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2015
Dear Charles Hatcher, Thank you so much for your review and rating of our Hotel. We hope to see you agin in the near future. Regards, Michael Collis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Perth

Impressive hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
First stay at the Majestic. Very impressed with room size and layout, location and friendliness of staff. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Ian Olver from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Home away from home; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2015
Dear Jenny Olver, Thank you for taking the time to rate our Hotel. It is positive to see that you had a positive overall experience with us. Regards, Michael Collis
5 out of 5
by David Hockaday from Australia - SA - Regional SA

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Excellent ; Value: Affordable; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2015
Dear David, Thank you for your review and rating - it is greatly appreciated. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Michael Collis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good hotel. great location. great staff.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Brilliant location to reach everything going on in Adelaide. Very friendly and helpful staff with good tips for restaurants and coffee. Roof garden is nice but there is no bar or restaurant up there. Room was spacious and nice but water pressure in the shower wasn't great.
4 out of 5
by Kerridwen Budd from Australia - TAS - Hobart

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The bathroom is wonderful, and location-wise the hotel is in easy walking distance of everything
Cons: A bit hit-and-miss as to whether you get a nice view or not... stayed in the same room type twice; good view the first time, carpark view this time
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Above average; Value: Reasonable; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Faultless;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2015
Dear Kerry, Thank you for your review and feedback. As we are a CBD Hotel, we have the benefit of being conveniently located but we are surrounded by other buildings, so some views can be limited. However, feel free to request a specific floor or side of the Hotel in the future and our team will do their absolute best to ensure we allocate your preferred area of the Hotel. We do hope that you will chose us on your next visit. Regards, Michael Collis
5 out of 5
by Sarah Nemtsas from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly service and clean rooms
Cons: Parking was inconvenient at times
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Affordable; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Immaculate; It's central to all the shops! Lovely breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015
Dear Sarah Nemtsas, Thank you for your review and rating. It is great to read that you found all areas of our business to be to a high standard. I do apologise for the inconvenience you encountered in regards to the parking - I would love to discuss this further with you if you have the opportunity to contact me directly so we can improve this situation for future occassions. Regards, Michael Collis
5 out of 5
by Kirsty Fox from Australia - SA - Regional SA

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Right in the heart of the City but room was very quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Above average; Value: Great deal; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Spotless;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015
Dear Kirsty Fox, Thank you so much for your review and rating of our Hotel. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Michael Collis