Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect City Accommodation

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Heaps to do & perfect location. Very close to nightlife & restaurants
This Hotel has the perfect location. Best of all worlds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Booked two beds, only got one

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I booked a twin room, but got one bed on the first night. The staff were unable to change the booking on the first night but moved me to an alternative room on the second. I was not offered any discount. Apart from that, the hotel was a good place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Perky1 from Stockton on Tees England UK

Hotel in City Centre

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Not overall certain as to why the hotel didnt get a good rating, perhaps influenced by the waitress who was very dismissive when I had to ask what a "Damper" was. The main front desk staff were a joy and nothing was too much trouble to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Location, standard was good.
Location: Shopping handy
Great hotel bit of a treat. Staff had our group very separated though. Couldn't manage to place our rooms together. However that was our only problem. Nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Perfect location to stay in Adelaide

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Stayed for 4 nights and everything was fabulous. Excellent location, close to shops, cafes transport. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was great I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Sydney

will return

Posted Mar 13, 2014
It's lways a pleasure to stay. Even the cleaning staff are always ready with a smile and hello, makes us feel welcome. Room is quiet, wifi is good, bed is comfortable. I like that they avoid using perfumed cleaning products if asked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Edinburgh

Lovely hotel in the centre of town

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: The lovely room - very comfortable and equipped.
Cons: Some music on the rooftop garden would be lovely!
Location: All the restaurants and activities are near by - if you here during the festival then the main venues are right on your doorstep.
Very comfortable and stylish room. Very helpful and friendly staff. The rooftop garden has great views of the Adelaide hills - but also, sadly, the multi-storey carpark opposite! But a very pleasant place to sit at sunset with a glass of wine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maktar from Kuala Lumpur

great hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2014
helpful and very understanding staffs, modern fascilities and centrally located...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Easy Access to all CBD entertainment Smooth check in and check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Masterton, New Zealand

heart of the city yet quiet and comfortable

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: size, layout, and cleanliness of rooms
Cons: one staff member could do with some assistance in map reading.
Location: Close to retail, restaurants, theatres, universities, gardens and green spaces (15 minutes taxi to airport)
Excellent in nearly every respect. Rom upgrade on arrival - spacious room with everything that one could ask for. Helpful front of desk staff and welcoming breakfast team. Easy access to central city shopping, good eateries (Amalfi), and a short walk to the Festival Centre. Will definitely be first choice on any future visit to Adelaide.