Ratings based on 1,108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Great hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Close to resturants, shopping, river. - friendly staff, awesome rooms and bathrooms while being value for money for business or pleasure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Excellent choice

Posted Mar 18, 2015
I was pleased I chose this hotel. The location is close to the river and river walkways and the zoo, to see the pandas, and the entertainment buildings. The hotel feels and looks new. Our room (without balcony, with king bed) was spacious, especially with the sliding double doors between the bedroom and bathroom over the bath. The hotel staff was very helpful with information and directions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

cheaper to book through hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Nice room but was cheaper to book through hotel + additional car parking cost & mini bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland, New Zealand

Centrally located for sightseeing

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: 4 star hotel with all the amenities you'd expect.
Location: Rundle Street a stones throw away - shops, restaurants, cafe's... The Zoo a 5-10 minute walk away as were the Botanical Gardens.
Centrally located close to shopping and restaurants/cafes with helpful staff. We ate one dinner at the hotel restaurant and it was excellent. Breakfasts were too. Having drinks on the rooftop terrace was great (if a little hot in the sunshine).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Excellent location.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Hotel is close to Rundle Mall, Art Gallery, Museum and public transport. The staff were very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The room was great stayed for one night and was happey with everything! Service location and neatness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

街の中心部にある綺麗なホテル。

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: レセプションのスタッフはとてもフレンドリーでした。 部屋にはバスタブもあってうれしかった。
Cons: 朝の9時に掃除係がやってくるのは少し早いと感じた。
Location: 一番近くのトラムの駅までは少し距離がありますが、バス停は近いしショッピング街も徒歩圏内でとても便利な場所にあります。
年明けに2泊しました。 空港からのバスが発着するバス停が徒歩3分程のところにあり、フライトの関係で夜の到着で早朝のチェックアウトだったのですが、全く問題はありませんでした。 周囲は活気のあるエリアで飲食店はたくさんあり、深夜まで営業しているので食事には困りません。 夏のアデレードは暑いので、これらの点は旅行者にとって大きなメリットと言えるでしょう。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Superb Hotel, Perfect Location, Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Luxury, flat rate 10 dollar laundry room (we went home with completely clean clothes)
Location: Rundle Mall, Botanical Gardens, Great Restaurants nearby, Several bars close by as well.
We had 4 days until flying out of SA and we had been on road trip for weeks. This place was great. They had a laundry room that could be used for a flat 10 dollar fee. The property and the room itself was luxurious. The location was great because we were a very short walk from everything we anted to visit and we felt we were right in the middle of everything. The room was quiet. They staff arranged our very early wake-up call and transport to the airport so all we had to do was come down and get in a taxi. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Great location and parking arrangements are great

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Bathroom is fantastic and staff super friendly.
Cons: One person at reception at check out time is not wise.
Location: Everything at your doorstep - taxis, cafes, restaurants, shops, pubs, cinema, convenience stores, parking & a rental car business down the road.
With great locations in the CBD comes noise. With the balcony door open, the noise from a nearby hotel and passersby was loud throughout the day and night but if you can get by with the door closed and the AC on, you will not notice a whisper.
5 out of 5
by Ellie Giardinifrom Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Bath and watching tv at the same time!
Cons: Nil
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014
Dear Ellie, Thank you for your review and comments. I must admit, I quite often feel like relaxing in one of our deep baths but I am glad you were able to take advantage of this during your stay! Regards, Michael Collis Manager