Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Was about to check in early, friendly staff, 42" TV (but unable to plug in external devices), nice room size and amenities. Overall, I would stay again on my next visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton Vic

Central to everthing

Posted Jul 2, 2014
My room would have cost $200 Plus in Perth. VERY VERY Impressed Close to everthing. I will return. By the way congrats on your fanatic re vamped stadium. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south aust.

Nice hotel central location

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Wonderful roomy suite. Comfortable. Central location which was walking distance to the mall and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Owen from Perth

Great location right near shopping area

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: It was in a great location - you cant ask for a better spot.
Location: Great shopping, drinking and eating all within walking distance - you cant ask better then that!
We were only there for two nights, but the stay was great. Staff were very helpful, and the room was ideal for what we wanted. Close to shopping and night life.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth from Sunshine Coast

Overall a good experience.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Convenient location - polite, helpful staff - clean, comfortable room. Disappointing to have food served to our room which was hardly warm, rather than hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marie from New Zealand

Anniversary Holiday

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Nice and central to Rundle Street and Mall. Free Wi-Fi a bonus and appreciated.
MaWe decided to revisit Adelaide as had been there on our honeymoon 48 years previously. After reading other reviews, asked for an executive room with a view of the Adelaide Hills and we were very pleased that our request had been granted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Melbourne

Lovely ambience

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Bath and sliding screen in executive suite outstanding
Cons: Being CBD location, noise can be a problem, so sound proofing some rooms or careful choice of rooms if a light sleeper would be advisable.
Location: Adelaide CBD has everything you would expect of a city. No lack of restaurants, shops, cultural and art spaces.
Great location in CBD. 2nd floor room was noisy on Saturday night, but staff gracefully facilitated a move to a quieter 5th floor room the next day with one complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from a

Excellent hotel, great location within the city

Posted May 7, 2014
Very comfortable hotel, well situated to walk to shopping centre, museums, river or botanic park and gardens. Good restaurant and friendly and efficient staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Graham from Canberra Australia

Great Hotel in a great location

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Quality & location
Cons: Some minor maintanence issues on the curtains & air conditioner control
Location: Excellent location, 50 m to Rundle Mall.
The Hotel is in a great location right next to Rundle Mall with heaps of shops, restaurants & other facilities. The room was very nice with only a couple of minor issues to do with the curtain, the view & air conditioner. Fantastic mini bar. The staff were very friendly & couldn't help us enough; I would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with excellent location.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: no
Location: rundle st cafes, restaurants. Rundle Mall. Markets. Tram to take you to Glenelg. Parks
Effortless check in although we arrived late. Staff were friendly and eager to assist. Room was basic although clean & classy. Bed very comfortable. Fantastic location, literally around the corner from Rundle St boutiques, cafes and restaurants. Breakfast absolutely delicious :)