Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient location

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Close to main shopping area, buses, trams, etc. Apartments were spacious and well equipped and staff were helpful and polite. Room failed to get serviced on one day we were there and carpet needs a good clean but generally very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Location . Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location and the staff.
Cons: It would be good if they can clean the bird poops outside the windows on the first level so that occupant can open the window when necessary.
Location: shopping, running routes, museum, casino, eating
Location is great. Within walking distance to wide varieties of food joints and shopping malls. Hotel staff are very helpful right from I first arrived till I depart. Everything within the room are sufficient for holiday makers or even business travellers. I will definitely want to stay in the same hotel again if I go to Adelaide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Melbourne

Worth considering

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Room size and comfort, location, value for money
The Miller is a bit unusual, as it has only a small entrance onto Hindley St and at least some of the rooms have no real windows to the outside. That said, I found it very comfortable with much more space than usual, divided into a living area/kitchen and separate bedroom and bathroom. Excellent value for money, close to North Terrace, the arts precinct and the Oval - I'd gladly stay again.
2 out of 5
by John from New Zealand

Disappointing

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Lighting, carpet ,bed, shelf space
Not deluxe by a wide margin. Room outlook onto city alleyway with garbage bin emptying at 0300. Bed hard and uncomfortable. Very limited shelf space in bathroom. Carpet old, needs replacing. Safe virtually inaccessible particularly for those with any kind of joint problem However staff cheerful and pleasant to deal with. We shortened our 4 day stay to 1 day and found a vastly superior apartment at a lower cost to spend the other 3 days
5 out of 5
Recommended
by charles 3109 from e doncaster

very good

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Apr 30, 2014
A very happy stay. Reception area is small but staff are very friendly. Secured parking is available. Will come back again.
3 out of 5
by The Cat from Geelong

Center Adelaide City Location

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: location and the addition of limited free WFI
Cons: Not have holes in carpet.
Pleasant helpful staff on arrival, room a little small and tired for the price, windows on to street provided little acoustic insulation. Generally the room was well used and in need of make over.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very noisy outside, otherwise very central and comfortable. Large rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by diane from perth wa

Very centrel friendly staff

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Sorry said it all above
Cons: Not much , my mum is 90 and for her would have loved a Handle in the shower but again this was a personal thing.
Location: Great shop and cafes on your door step shor walk to river casino .
We payed extra to have a executive 2 bed apartment with balcony , but wouldn't do that again I am sure the normal 2 bed would have been fine for our needs. At no stage could you have used the balcony we were surrounded by multi story car park which was ok but right below us was a v large generator v loud and ran 24/7 I guess this can happen when you city stop. Having said all to this are stay was v pleasant lovey clean rooms friendly helpfull staff and great location .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com