Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from Victoria

Adelaide City Break

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Locality to shops and public transport
Cons: The showers could be cleaned
These apartments are well located with good facilities. Parking is available but can be difficult to access. This is second time we have stayed here and on both occasions the showers have been filthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robbie from Sydney

Great view

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Good view, self contained, good facilities well appointed.
Cons: The bathroom tiles shower screen were stained or dirty
Location: Restaurants, conference centre right across the road. Adelaide oval very close
Short, very comfortable stay. Great location with easy access to transport, caf├ęs and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anna from singapore

Nice hotel close to town

Posted May 11, 2014
Friendly efficient staff makes checking in a breeze. Room is clean and comfortable with kitchenette, dining and living area. It's with walking distance to Rundle Mall and many great shopping and dining streets. Great place to stay to check out Adelaide, a very nice city indeed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robyn from ballarat

Close to city centre and casino

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Enjoyed it very much , great facilities , pool, sauna,spa and gym, enjoyed having breakfast at the hotels cafe. Loved being so central to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynne from Sydney

Nice Hotel in the city

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Room was comfortable.
Cons: The shower needed to improve. It did not spray like most showers. It felt like a heavy duty hose.
Location: Opposite Convention Centre & Adelaide Station & Casino. A nice walk to Adelaide Oval
Room was comfortable, however as we were staying throughout Easter weekend we were not advised prior to booking that room would not be serviced daily during this period. We only had our room serviced Easter Sunday, our stay was for 5 nights. We were offered to come down to reception for any extra towels etc that we required. Reception staff were very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Overall, I like the Oaks chain & the apartment was clean & comfortable in a good location, I guess I was unlucky with my room.
Cons: Better maintenance & response from staff
Location: Restaurants, bars etc.
Leaking toilet + balcony door lock broken, so the door would not shut properly. Not major problems & staff tried to help but it was the 2 hour lag time waiting for someone to review the problems on my first day which was frustrating & there were no maintenance staff available during my 2 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mel from Perth, WA

Central to everything.

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: The excellent customer service and clean rooms
Location: It was just down the road from the Train Station, close to buses and a short walk to restaurants and pubs.
Excellent customer service. Lovely rooms and very comfortable bed. The children had their own room and that allowed us to have some quiet time and chill out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Terry Rawson from Townsville

Nice but.........

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room itself was clean. But step onto the balcony and it was another story. The panels on the balcony were filthy and looked like they had not been cleaned. Ever. The main bedroom had no tv but the smaller room did. Why? The tv in the lounge area worked but was not hooked up to the DVD/radio apparatus. Not was there correct cables to allow this to be done. No instructions for the unit. Could have been so much better. Was a bit of a let down to be honest
3 out of 5
Recommended
by J. C from Brisbane

comfortable and clean

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com