Ratings based on 860 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom victoria

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Nice apartment on the 9th floor with a view over a park, and beach. Close to many cafes and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Great location, close to beach and city

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location, view from corner apartment
Cons: Free internet would be an advantage.
Location: Close to Glenelg, restaurants and tram to city. Close to beach.
The apartment was large and light, the view was fantastic from a corner apartment. Staff were friendly and helpful. We went swimming at the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nevada

Hotel close to beach and food

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Not staffed 24 hrs so a little frustrating when an they ordered didn't"t show up for 15 mins after it was supposed to. Other than that nice facilities across strret from park and beach . About two blocks to good food and great ice cream!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 福岡市

抜群のロケーション

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: 景観、清潔感
Location: グルネルグビーチ
部屋も広く、清潔感があり、景観もよく、前回同様子供達も大満足でした。 来年も間違いなく利用します。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of space and very comfortable bed

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Had a great time and the weather was perfect during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Great location, close to beach and amenities and local tram
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Melbourne

Glenelg Gem!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Magic location, large well appointed room with great kitchen and what a view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mildura, vic

Lovely affordable

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Great get away to stay at took my 3 teenage daughters we had a ball
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom victoria

Lovely relaxing hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: The security & location
Cons: The fridge ....everything was getting frozen & no turn down switch.
Location: For kids it had the beach house with arcade games, water slides merry go round mini golf & heaps of lovely restaurants Shopping & of course the beach
We had an awesome two bedroom apartment with amazing views of the city, everything was within walking distance & the tram into the city was perfect. Lovely restaurants & coffee shops everywhere & lots of shopping to be had ..it was best holidays destination in Adelaide we thought.We can't wait to return
4 out of 5
by Dimity Hawkinsfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Lack of generosity for price - underfurnished, undersupplied, somehow just not enough for the space
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Basic, Everyday, the rooms underfurnished; Value: Over-priced; Service: Respectful, Courteous; Cleanliness: cleaners were good; the staff were efficient and professional.