Ratings based on 865 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom victoria

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Nice apartment on the 9th floor with a view over a park, and beach. Close to many cafes and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Great location, close to beach and city

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location, view from corner apartment
Cons: Free internet would be an advantage.
Location: Close to Glenelg, restaurants and tram to city. Close to beach.
The apartment was large and light, the view was fantastic from a corner apartment. Staff were friendly and helpful. We went swimming at the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nevada

Hotel close to beach and food

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Not staffed 24 hrs so a little frustrating when an they ordered didn't"t show up for 15 mins after it was supposed to. Other than that nice facilities across strret from park and beach . About two blocks to good food and great ice cream!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 福岡市

抜群のロケーション

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: 景観、清潔感
Location: グルネルグビーチ
部屋も広く、清潔感があり、景観もよく、前回同様子供達も大満足でした。 来年も間違いなく利用します。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tiborfrom Noosa

Ok but far off being 4 or 5 star. A strong 3 star

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room needs an overhaul, furniture used and dated, carpet has been cleaned on our request, but vacuuming still has not been done properly. Chairs are peeling off cover (leather?), coffee table top falls off, walls need painting, tv and foxtel remote dirty...Staff is excellent and polite, location is great, but will not stay again. Expected more cleanliness and class for our money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dr Muhammed Alifrom Qld

excellent

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of space and very comfortable bed

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Had a great time and the weather was perfect during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Great location, close to beach and amenities and local tram
4 out of 5
by Greg Broadbentfrom Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Initially tried to charge for parking when that was not mentioned in the information about the accommodation.
Location: Good views
Facilities: Modern; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Respectful, Courteous; Cleanliness: Tidy, Clean, One soiled blanket ; Staff were helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Melbourne

Glenelg Gem!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Magic location, large well appointed room with great kitchen and what a view!