Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, NSW, Australia

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
We had a nice spacious room with a 2 for 1 buffet breakfast deal. The breakfast was excellent and the room was quite and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the CBD

Posted Aug 25, 2014
- polite staff - good location with regards bars, restaurants and the foreshore - comfortable rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Perth

Top notch and very central

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Room was very large and comfortable
Cons: There was no laundry facility's available
Fantastic hotel with great staff ...... Very central
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in the city

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Nice hotel close enough to walk to most places. Down stairs bar great atmosphere but very over priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to what we needed.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: It was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Location: Location was central for our requirements. Visited Central Markets, Rundle Mall, Adelaide Oval and surrounding attractions.
Had an enjoyable stay. We were able to walk to a lot of the attractions in and around the City. Transport facilities available were always closeby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Good central location

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Great indoor pool and spa.
Great accommodating staff who were always there to help. Very nice room in good condition. Will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Central location yet quiet in the rooms...

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: All of the above
Location: If you are going to the footy - the stadium is right next door. A very central location yet no noise during the night ...
Friendly staff,car valet service, spacious rooms with very comfortable beds - what more could you ask for :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Victoria

Dead centre of the city

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Big room/Bathroom, close to shops
Location: Rundle Street Mall, Adelaide Casino, Adelaide Train station, Adelaide Airport
Wonderful experience with this hotel, it's close to everything including Rundle Street Mall and the Casino. The rooms were large and bed was comfy. We were upgraded to a room with a balcony, however unfortunately we got a view of a side street car park on the second floor. The hotel overall is very pleasing and I would definitely recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Decent hotel within easy reach of the CBD

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Price/location and standard
Cons: Get the TV remotes to have full functionality
Location: Adelaide market was outstanding for a browse and some good food.
Completely satisfied with our stay, the hotel is well managed and maintained. The staff were are friendly and very obliging at all times. My only complaint was the complete inability to control the TV from the remote - apparently a hotel policy which left me somewhat confused.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: Room thermostat was difficult, otherwise a great place.
Nice hotel, great concierge staff, close to museums, zoo, etc.