Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Decent hotel within easy reach of the CBD

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Price/location and standard
Cons: Get the TV remotes to have full functionality
Location: Adelaide market was outstanding for a browse and some good food.
Completely satisfied with our stay, the hotel is well managed and maintained. The staff were are friendly and very obliging at all times. My only complaint was the complete inability to control the TV from the remote - apparently a hotel policy which left me somewhat confused.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: Room thermostat was difficult, otherwise a great place.
Nice hotel, great concierge staff, close to museums, zoo, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

wonderful stay, great location

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: location, boutique styled entrance and exit, well sized bathroom with bathtub. gym, spa, sauna well maintained
Cons: bathroom glass blind should be replaced with a new one.
Location: Central Food Market, Rundle Street Malls
very friendly reception staff on arrival and departure, all staffs encountered are warm and helpful, nicely designed room, pleasant stay very happy indeed. will strongly consider stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aislinn from Y

Great location in the city

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The hotel offers great services which we should have taken advantage of. Unfortunately we didn't have enough time to enjoy the gym and pool area. I can comment on the room, which was really nice. The bed was super comfortable and it was very clean. Overall I would definitely stay here again and recommend to my friends and family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Sydney

In the heart of the cbd

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Decent hotel for the price we paid. Hotel is located in the business district so you'd have to walk about 10mins to get to Rundle St Mall. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The only complaint I have is the giant glass window that separates the bathroom from the bedroom & the sliding door that doesnt shut properly. Not everyone that stays in the hotel are honeymoon couples. Apart from that it's a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Melbourne

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Rundle Mall, Casino, Sate Library and Botanical Gardens
We were very pleased with the hotel room and staff. Great location and very convenient to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Equipment and Food

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: The staff, especially the bar staff and doorman.
Cons: As above
The TV in my room didn't work, and I had to call for hotel staff to come and fix it. When nobody arrived within 30 minutes I again called and asked for someone to come and fix my TV. Finally after 50 minutes wait a staff member came and fixed the TV. I ordered room service, and the food arrived luke warm (at best), very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tare from Vancouver

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: provide Free Internet
Excellent Location. Very good hotel for the price paid. Easy Check in and efficient staff. It would be nice to have free internet provided. Breakfast is good.
2 out of 5
by jay

Not 5 Star

Posted May 19, 2014
Room wasn't clean, no turn down service, condition poor. Would not go back even if it's free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Adelaide

Awesome accomodation.

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The pub across the road emptying their bottles at all hours of the early morning, which was only noticed on 1 night of our stay though.
Extremely pleasant experience, thank you. Professional friendly staff and services. Fantastic food!!!