Ratings based on 4,663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria

Nice hotel within walking distance of city centre.

Posted May 6, 2015
Staff were great and facilities excellent. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom newcastle

fantastic hotel with great staff

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Everything. Room, staff and food was A1
Cons: Wouldnt change a thing
Location: Didnt have time to check out things to do near by.
Loved the stay. The room was fantastic and so were the staff. Also the food was excellent in the dining room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom York, PA

Excellent hotel in perfect location

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Everything about this hotel was outstanding. The room was lovely and spacious, as was the bathroom. Staff was helpful and location perfect.
Adelaide is a wonderful town - very walkable with interesting buildings. Great location for your wine tours. Good restaurants and lots to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

sydney

Posted Apr 13, 2015
this is a good hotel,but little bit small.but room is clean,everything is ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Nice and cozy

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Two nights stay, Room was nice ang clean, gym and swimming pool were small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Solid choice

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: swimming pool and baths in rooms
Cons: Smell in lobby
Location: good location
this is trying to be a swish hotel and on many levels succeeds. our experience was marred by a faulty tv which meant we had to be moved and then the next room had a broken shower head which took a number of calls to staff to fix. This aside the room was comfortable and we enjoyed the swimming pool. we would have liked breakfast but it was ridicolusly over priced so had a take a pleasant short walk to the great Adelaide market. I've read other reviews about the weird smell in the lobby and this really should be addressed. I would recommend the hotel but improvements can be made.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good facilities, great staff.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The staff, the sauna, the location.
Cons: Would recommend introducing additional smaller sized seating around the pool rather than just the two large sun lounges that were available.
Location: Heart of CBD. Almost equidistance to Rundle Mall and Central Markets and Chinatown. Lots of things to do in the city, nearby the hotel.
We enjoyed our two night stay at the Rendezvous. Rooms are very comfortable with modern decor. Five star bathroom in room. The staff were some of the friendliest and most obliging that we've ever met. Good restaurant/room service/bar options including breakfast. We had a full buffet breakfast each morning with standard cereal, bread, fruit, hot food, pastries, tea and coffee options available. There is no on-site parking so guests either self park in the parking structure across the street or take advantage of the valet service. This could be inconvenient for some, although the valet service was very quick. Overall, would recommend the hotel for a couple of nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Central hotel in Adelaide.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Friendly staff with comfortable room. Comfortable bed with good facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Good Choice

Posted Apr 7, 2015
It was very pleasant to stay at this hotel, with very clean rooms, excellent staff, good restaurant, and an nice indoor heated pool plus jacuzzi, excellent for kids after spending the day knowing Adelaide ans surroundings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to most attractions in Adelaide

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Location, quietness, staff were excellent
Cons: Bed was hard, room could have been cleaner. We had a breakfast package restaurant staff had to be reminded of this nearly everyday.
Location: Excellent location, near most things for business or tourism.
On arrival a background smell of sewage or drains which persisted all week on and off. Apart from this experience was fine.