Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good city fringe location, recently updated

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Stayed in a recently refurbished room. Fantastic and convenient for leaving for airport the next morning. Was pleasantly surprised. Only draw back - room was directly over the dumpsters and they were emptied at 4:30am and woke us all up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The convenience the facilities the secure car parking
Was a very comfortable and enjoyable night stay it provided me all I needed. The staff were very helpful and have great service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good hotel on the edge of the cbd

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Staff were good. Very helpful. Hallways and rooms were like stepping back in time, needs a good rennovation. Good experience overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Was only there for a few days, front desk staff were really great, room was a good size had all the needed amenities and about 15 to 20 minutes from the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by manda from adelaide

Nice hotel, loved the spa In our room

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The spa in our room. And the hotel pool and spa
Cons: They stop room service at 9.30pm but when I rang up they were more than happy to give me numbers of local places that deliver food
Location: It's a bit out of the way for the CBD, takes about half an hour walking there. Or a 10-15 dollar taxi ride
Loved our stay, the staff were always so nice if we bumped into them on the elevator. Everything was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jun 15, 2014
My parents live here for two nights. Old building but tidy. Staff is very friendly. Location is not very convenient at the edge of the city.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jasmine from sa

very dissapointed

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was shocking didn't even get our bed made
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott & Sandra from Broken Hill

Good value

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good value, our room was comfortable, the bathroom was modern,the hotel has great facilities and the staff were helpful and went out of their way to make the stay enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good place, loud intersection

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good: rooms, free parking, free internet access. Not-good: This is right on the SW corner of the Adelaide's CBD. There are few attractions or amenities within walking distance (except the expensive hotel restaurants). The intersection (W Terrace / S Terrace / Anzac Hwy) has loud traffic. Try to get a room on the side away from the intersection.