Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Great Hotel & excellent location for us.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Location, Quality, staff & VERY comfortable.
Location: Great locations for being in the city centre & close to public transport
Had a wonderful stay & enjoyed the friendly staff & rooms were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mildura

Nice and central hotel.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Location is very good. NIce and quiet rooms too.
Cons: Probably no need for a bath. If you removed the bath and put in a nicer shower it would make the bathroom so much nicer.
We requested a quiet room and that was exactly what we received.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from melbourne

Nice hotel close to casino

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Decor is a little dated but not a major concern. Walking distance to rundall mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel nearest Adelaide Oval

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Room was spacious and clean and easily accessible. Staff were willing to help and always about. Would return in the future.
4 out of 5
by Dee from Cairns

Over priced parking

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Lovely rooms and friendly staff, but could not book restaurant over Easter. Was told nearest car park was 500 m away so opted for expensive valet parking only to discover self parking was only around corner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, style of hotel
Location: Located near business district and overlooking Adelaide oval.
Late night last minute Checkin. Staff were great and accommodating. Room service was good, room was very nice with good views and plenty of space to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Adelaide

Well located in the CBD

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Very well located & staff were very helpful, friendly & professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kim from south australia

Wedding anniversary

Posted Mar 11, 2014
A lovely surprise and very happy with our room and proximity to the fringe festival
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

For price guests should get parking free

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, great location. Only downside is I think for price per night stay, guests of hotel should receive complimentary parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com