Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germantown, MD

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Good location in the downtown area. The parking is very limited and very tight. Easy access to the Nürburgring. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Front desk staff spoke decent English. The restaurant was good and the included breakfast was also very good. Would definitely stay here again on a return visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Hotel close to Nurburgring

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Very clean and tidy hotel, conveniently located close to the racetrack. Has restaurant and bar within. Really pleasant staff who go out of their way to please. Very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by George from Washington, State

Beautiful location and wonderful staff

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was perfect for a quick stay and the staff was excellent. My son and I used it as a base to see other sights in the area. Food was great and hospitality top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, clean, tidy and staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adrian from London

Fantastic all round place for 'Ring

Posted Sep 1, 2012
Pros: Hospitality
Cons: Onsite Parking snug for cars, but not really a problem.
Location: About 7km from entry to ring. 1.5km walk to good spectator point. Lovely town.
We were looking for a comfortable stop for a couple of nights near the 'Ring and picked this place. It was brilliant. Friendly welcome. Upgraded room. Very good value for money. Good food/drink. Plenty of advice. Snug parking but other parking nearby. Charming town of Adenau. Sufficiently far enough from start of ring to warm up engine/tyres/brakes :-) Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place near Nurburgring

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and well taken care of. Motoring decor was a nice touch given we were staying there because of its proximity to the Nurburgring. Nice breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from Bedfordshire, UK

Great Location for Nurburgring.

Posted Aug 26, 2012
Pros: Good location, parking and friendly staff.
Parking, easy to find, good size room, very friendly and helpful staff who speak superb English. Info about Nurburgring available. Mini bar, no air con but clement weather normally. Bathroom could do with somewhere to put a bath bag etc. Adenau is a small but interesting town and Nurburgring very close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kate from Bristol

Good value for money and close to the Ring.

Posted Aug 8, 2012
Pros: Great access to the Nurburgring.
Cons: Noisy during the night and weak Wifi.
Location: Good, central location - right in the middle of Adenau.
A friendly welcome, clean room and excellent access to the Nurburgring. Because the hotel is in Adenau, there are lots of places to eat and drink - the hotel was very central. Parking was limited but we still found a space both nights. Wifi was free but the signal didn't reach our room. The restaurant and bar were ok but the one over the road is cheaper and the food is better. Beware of the church bells! They chime LOUDLY on the hour, every hour and for several minutes throughout the night. We asked for a room on the other side of the hotel and could still hear them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Los Angeles, CA

Great stay for your visit to the Ring

Posted Jul 28, 2012
Pros: Amount of information available and knowledgeable staff on all things Ring.
Location: In the center of Adenau, just a short 5-10 min drive to the Ring. Great roads around the area with amazing flow of cars going pass.
Great place to stay for your visit to the ring. The staff is incredible, and the city is a short drive to the entrance to the ring. The short drive to the ring is a treat in itself, with incredible scenery and twisty roads that make driving a joy. The rooms are very well cleaned and offer every accommodation you would need.