Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay in Portoroz

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Wife and I took a run around through Slovenia and Portoroz is definitely the highlite. The city is big enough to walk around and relax, it has beaches (concrete, rocks, sandy*) and wonderfull views. We were in Piran day before Portoroz and were overwhelmed to see Portoroz as I would say Piran cannot compare. The staff was wonderfull, we came a bit early to check-in and our room was not ready and they set us up in the lounge and we took the parking pass (take it from the hotel as then parking is 5e per night with as many in/out as you want instead of 10e if you just come and park). We had half-board and dinner had great choice of fish and meat and assorter salads. The room was clean and nicely designed. Hotel is 100-200m away from the beach just across the street. Great service would definitely come back! Internet in the room is 2e per night and free in the lounge and bar. The drinks at dinner are offered by staff but they are payed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Okofrom Helsinki

Hyvä sijainti rannan lähellä

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Asialliset huoneet ja hyvä sijainti rannan lähellä. Sujuvat yhteydet lähikaupunkeihin. Ystävällinen palvelu vastaanotossa,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stpeterfrom Siegenburg

Wir werden wiederkommen!

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Weil es uns vor zwei Jahren in Portoroz im Hotel Lucija gut gefallen hatte, verbrachten wir unseren Urlaub zum zweiten Mal im gleichen Ort und Hotel und wurden nicht enttäuscht. Tolle Lage: mitten im Ort, nur ein paar Schritte bis zu wie an einer Schnur aneinandergereihten Restaurants, Lokalen, Geschäften, Kiosken, Super-märkten, Kinderspielplätzen, Sportanlagen, Bädern usw., die von vielen Menschen (junge Leute, Familien) mit Leben erfüllt waren 1-A-Service: aufmerksames,sehr freundliches und stets hilfsbereites Per-sonal, besonders an der Rezeption und im Speiseraum Fazit: Ein toller Urlaub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Folignano (AP)

.... Tutto eccellente ....

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
.... Tutto eccellente .... con un frigo bar in camera si raggiungerebbe il top .....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit Abstrichen

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Die Matrazen waren wirklich schlecht. Für zwei Liegen und einen Sonnenschirm 21 €/Tag sind zuviel. Ansonsten war das Hotel okay. Mitarbeiter freundlich, Zimmer sauber, Abendessen gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jürgenfrom Bocholt

Gutes Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Günstige Lage für Ausflüge nach Trieste, Kroatische Adriaküste und Hinterland von Slowenien.
Cons: Unruhe im großen Frühstücksraum
Location: s.o.
Frühstücksraum zu gewissen Zeiten sehr unruhig, da sehr groß und "Massenabfertigung", aber da Familienhotel sollte man das akzeptieren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ottimo Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tutto bene ma manca il WIFI in camera, mentre sul sito Hotel.com è elencato tra i servizi della camera
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irina og Bjørnfrom Irina og Bjørn,Norge

Flott hotell i Portaroz

Posted Oct 28, 2012
Pros: Fin hage rundt hotellet.
Location: Hotellet har sentral beliggenhet for aktiviteter i Portaroz
Flott hotell med sentral beliggenhet i Portaroz. Innendørs svømmebaseng, både for store og små. God frokost. Mange lett tilgjengelige severdigheter og utflukter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elisafrom Pisa

relax in pieno centro, a due passi dal casinò!

Posted Sep 19, 2012
Pros: la posizione
Cons: moquette
Tutto molto pulito all'arrivo, ma mancanza di cambio di lenzuola in 5 giorni di soggiorno. Mancanza di frigo in camera e moquette. Personale cordiale. Buono il trattamento di metà pensione.