Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our needs

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Location: Bermuda Run/Advance NC, outside of Winston-Salem.
We had a great experience. Stayed one night for a nearby wedding. Staff was very friendly and room was clean. Best complimentary breakfast and nice touch to have coffee available all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Wonderful staff; great hotel.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
I had a wonderful greeting from the staff and thought the second room was nice. The first room was huge, I think it was handicap accessible but it had an awful odor. The staff moved us immediately after notification. The pool area and slide were quiet and clean. We also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and the restaurant across the street from the hotel. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kenfrom Wv

Refreshing

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good nights sleep in a clean room. Better than average breakfast..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vincentfrom Maplewood,NJ

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room, nice pool, nice people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boone, nc

Perfect spot for events at Tanglewood Park

Posted Sep 29, 2014
All was great, just a few minor maintenance annoyances (ice machine broken on our floor, closet door latch broken so door would not close and stayed open in the hallway into the room). General common areas and our room appeared very clean. Staff was very helpful. Did not take advantage of the breakfast so I can't comment on that, but coffee was always ready around 5:30am and it was fresh and greatly appreciated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stay was fine.........but

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The overall stay was fine, however the chlorine odor from the pool area (we were staying on the 1st floor) was a bit overwhelming. Also, the color scheme left something to be desired....cheapened the room appearance. We routinely stay at Hampton Inns and have always find the d├ęcor appealing prior to this visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: convenient for our needs
Cons: afternoon snack
Location: close to restaurants, shopping and easy access to highway
easy access to main road. hotel did not have cookies or snacks available at afternoon snack. this is usually standard at most Hampton Inns where I have stayed. Breakfast was the usual fare. Corridor carpet (2nd floor) had a few spots which needed cleaning. Overall, it was just what I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tinabfrom mocksville nc.

amazing

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
very clean, very nice people work there. breakfast was great, comfortable beds. the kids loved the indoor pool and slides. we will go back again. what a great labor day. : )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kimberlyfrom Relocating to NC

Will Always Use

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great and staff was very respectable and polite. They were very helpful and go out of there way to help. They also let my family check in without myself being there.