Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, Illinois

Posted Jul 3, 2015
The hotel itself, staff, breakfast and all other amentities were fantastic. Business traveler who would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Pool area with slides were great for our kids. Located near our wedding function. Close to restaurants and food stores.
Location: Did not have enough time to explore.
Great room, great staff. Had about 70 people in our group at the hotel to attend a family wedding. Staff allowed us free use of the lobby for gatherings. Assisted me in finding nearby brake repair shop for emegency repair. Treated all of us quite well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Carpets need cleaning,not the level of cleanliness I expect out of Hampton inn . It is conveint ,the staff was very friendly, just was t what I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: The great breakfast and water slide
Location: Excellent Mexican restaraunt across the street.
The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was extremely friendly. The breakfast was excellent with fantastic choices. My kids loved the water slides and we appreciated the pool staying open until 11 as we came off the road a little late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Nice

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Breakfast.
Great breakfast buffet. Kay was extremely helpful. Mike was ready to help if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitesboro, NY

Nice hotel, great for families

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed the pool, waterslides, and arcade. It is a nice family friendly hotel.
Cons: When my room was cleaned the staff forgot to replace soaps and shampoos they removed from room.
Location: The Hanes Mall is only 15 minutes away and has a cool train for kids, a carousal, and trampoline thing. Several restaurants are in walking distance.
The hotel was clean, friendly staff, continental breakfast, fun water slides
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
We had a wonderful stay! The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was comfortable and clean. Overall, a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Pleasant, MI

Kid Central on weekends

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast room
Location: Restaurants, grocery store, highway
Regular Hampton Inn; heavy with young kids on weekends because of pool with tube slides
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cranston RI

Family Friendly

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Pool, patio and gym
Cons: The paint choices for the rooms are "interesting". I get that the location is bermuda run but the a toned down color scheme would be better.
I have a customer in Clemmons and the Hampton Inn is a convenient place for me to stay. The hotel is new and has a great pool park attached to it. The location is just OK with respect to things to do and places to eat. There is a Mexican place across the parking lot that serves passable Mexican food and sells cheap beer. Other than that the is a sports bar about 2 miles away and some fast food places. The gym is decent with free weights and some cardio machines. The hotel also has a nice patio with gas fireplace and with wifi reaching to the outside it is a good place to hang out and check email while getting some fresh air.