Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonyfrom NZ

Great spot but sort out your check-in, check out

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lost my booking on arrival, and jacked up the rate on checking out, but maybe just a one-off mistake. Great facilities with a short stroll into town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Isafrom Verona

Vacanze eoliane

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Molto silenziose e ampie le camere, belli e moderni i servizi, un po' piccola la tv, curato il giardino. Unica pecca la colazione che viene servita su tavoli non apparecchiati, con latte e caffè nei termos, stile self service, cosa che non è all'altezza della qualità globale dell'hotel. Si segnala anche la mancanza di una " stanza di cortesia" per gli ospiti che partono nel tardo pomeriggio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pietro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Albergo gradevole molto vicino al porto.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: La struttura e la posizione
Abbiamo trascorso un gradevole soggiorno nell'albergo ..il personale gradevole e gentile..la struttura ottima, situata in una posizione ottimale per raggiungere il porto ed il centro. Consigliato!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom France

Très agréable séjour

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre très confortable avec vue mer. Très calme. Piscine exceptionnelle. Petit déjeuner buffet varié. A 10mn à pieds du centre. Navette gratuite pour Canetto 2 fois par jour et aussi pour le port à l'arrivée et au départ. Très bonne adresse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guido

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
About the only negative thing we found was the lack of comfortable chairs in the room, otherwise all was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joefrom Malta

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The hotel has space. This applies to the rooms, the bathroom, common areas such as pool area, restaurant etc. It is a great environment.
Cons: It is hard to see what they can improve on
Location: For me the location and hotel layout is perfect. It is about 5 minutes into town for excursions, boat rides, and lots of bars and little shops.
We loved the hotel. Our room had a balcony looking over the swimming pool and then the port beyond. In the morning the sun flooded the room with sunshine directly. The hotel is some distance from the town centre but that is not a bad thing, as it makes it quiet. Also we could easily park our rented car there. Facilities were excellent and the staff incredibly helpful - we gave them a lot to do. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice and everything was so inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mattfrom Sicily, Italy

Very convenient to the waterfront

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Access to the waterfront, friendly staff (Maid Service, Head Waiter, all of reception), pool and grounds.
Cons: The rooms are barren, they need more art work and the TV (while an LCD flat screen) is tiny.
Location: A block from the waterfront, sit and watch the waves roll in, bars and restaurants, places to buy fresh fruit and vegetables.
The hotel staff was very nice and the facilities are very modern and clean. We stayed on the ground floor with a walk out lanai giving us access to the excellent pool. We had breakfast included, which was of the normal European variety. We very much enjoyed eating outdoors near the pool, and also had an excellent lunch at the hotel. The upkeep of the grounds and the facilities is just great, and my baby, 10 mos old, enjoyed the kiddie pool very much. The lower gate drops you in a neighborhood and you're one block from the waterfront. Would definitely recommend for families wanting a relaxing environment and an excellent pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chrisfrom wales uk

brilliant hotel, setting, location and facilities

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: peace and tranquility
Location: ideal location-just away from the town nice and quiet
staff at recpetion were excellent in helping us out with ideas and holiday itineray paperwork
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by danyfrom suisse

Excellent

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Hôtel parfait proche du port (5 min) a pied Confort, propreté et gentillesse au rdv Tout le personnel de l'hôtel est a disposition Vraiment une chouette adresse. Le restaurant de l'hôtel propose une très belle carte de plats typiques revisités On y retournera