Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Location good a little walk to the centre

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: No
Location: Location good for all activities
Reception very good and helpful on all issues.Breakfast good as was the facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dresden

Sehr empfehlenswert!

Posted May 30, 2015
Alles ist noch sehr neuwertig. Die Zimmer sind großzügig und sauber. Der Pool ist ideal zum entspannen. Besonders herzlich war Massimo, ein absolut netter Kerl. Er hat uns sehr, sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend empfangen und war immer für eine nette Unterhaltung zu haben. Großes Lob! Auch das übrige Team war absolut in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrea from Düsseldorf

Ein sehr gepflegtes Hotel auf traumhafter Insel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist mit dem Roller, Auto oder Taxi in etwa 10 Minuten vom Hafen Liparis aus gesehen sehr gut zu erreichen. Es handelt sich um ein ruhiges und gut ausgestattetes Hotel mit ausreichend Komfort, gutem Frühstück, zuvorkemmendem Personal, einem schönen Pool und vor allem sauberen Zimmern. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und können das Hotel in jedem Fall weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Allard from les environs de Nantes

Services impeccables

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Super très bons souvenirs avec un accueil exemplaire. Tout est bien. Nous le recommandons aux personnes qui visitent Lipari. Si nous revenons sur cette iles çà sera dans cet hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by patrick from France

Hôtel très convivial

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Belle chambre propre et agréable à vivre. Une jolie terrasse. Lits confortables. Très bon accueil du propriétaire qui de plus parle français
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan from Warrington

4 night stay

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
It is the excellent service that helps separate Borgo from an average hotel. When served you felt like nothing was too much trouble and well looked after. Very good value for money and recommended as a base to see lipari and other nearby islands.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Delizioso!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Tutto!
Cons: La doccia.
Location: L'hotel è situato in una zona tranquilla, non vicinissima al porto, che può essere agevolmente raggiunto grazie al servizio navetta fornito dall'hotel
Nel mese di settembre abbiamo trascorso quattro giorni in questo delizioso hotel, dotato di ogni comfort, pulitissimo, con personale gentile e molto disponibile. Immerso in un giardino molto curato e gradevole, l'hotel è dotato di piscina, aria condizionata e wifi gratuito. L'accesso alla nostra camera era preceduto da un graziosissimo patio ben arredato e, sul retro, si apriva un giardinetto provvisto anche di stendipanni. La camera, molto ampia, era dotata di un comodissimo angolo cottura, ben "mimetizzato" in un armadio. Ottima la colazione a buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lois from Toronto

Beautiful hotel, outstanding service

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at the Hotel Borgo Eolie with a friend for 2 nights and this hotel completely exceeded our expectations in terms of cleanliness, beautiful landscape, delicious and variety of the breakfast and above all, the friendliness and excellent service of the staff. The location is a short walk from the town centre but the hotel even offers a free shuttle service. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to all my friends.