Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reggio Calabria

Le recensioni erano veritiere

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Albergo vicino a marina grande di Lipari in ottima posizione con piccola ma gradevole piscina, giardino curato, bella vista su Lipari. Stanze confortevoli e personale gentile e sorridente che ti aiuta a rendere ancora più piacevole il soggiorno. Ottima colazione ed abbondante con vasta scelta di dolci. Abbiamo anche provato il ristorante dell'albergo. Cucina tipica e gradevole. Ci torneremo volentieri
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Silenzioso e confortevole.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Ottima igiene. Strutture nuove e curate. Letto grande e comodo. Silenzioso notte e giorno. Cena e colazione di ottima qualità. Personale gentile e ben istruito. Posizione ottima. Ci torneremo. Adelio e Anna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

Beautiful place with stunning vistas!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Staff, room, pool, grounds, location, walk to town, ease and cost of car rental.
Cons: Would have been nice to have transport to ferry dock on the way out as we had on the way in. We were told our departure (7am) was too early.
Location: Location is perfect. A short walk to town - very quiet and beautiful. We rented a car and it was brought to us. Whole stay was very easy.
This hotel is clean, beautiful and located in an amazing place, tucked into the hills of Lipari. The staff was amazing from the first phone call from our ferry. They sent a car to pick us up at the dock and we were checked in very fast. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The terrace opened up to the beautiful pool deck and the amazing views of Lipari and the sea. The grounds are stunning and the landscaping is just gorgeous. They obviously take special care of every detail. We were always made to feel at home and we enjoyed our stay immensely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un posto tranquillo e rilassante

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo carinissimo hotel che ti permette di raggiungere il centro o le fermate dei bus in pochissimo tempo e con una bimba al seguito questo è stato importantissimo x poterci spostare nelle meravigliose spiagge che lipari possiede... Torneremo sicuramente anche perché la bimba è rimasta contentissima
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ACB from Canada

Great Place

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed there for 4 nights and would go back any time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ilkka from Lohja

Nice hotel with friendly service

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel for leisure time. Location was slightly far from center, but especially in the evening it was nice to sit in peace in own balcony and listen to silence - and honestly speaking it took only under 10 minutes to reach the center by walking in a shortcut if needed. An unexpected pickup service on arrival was also a nice surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Schöne Hotelanlage mit toller Aussicht

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Besonders schön die sehr gepflegte Hotelanlage, die gute Lage, die Aussicht und die Größe der Zimmer.
Location: Etwas erhöht am Rande von Lipari-Stadt. Zu Fuß kommt man über einen Schleichweg problemlos zu den Häfen, zur Innenstadt und zur Bushaltestelle.
Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Bergblick gebucht (Meerblick war nicht mehr zu haben) und hatten trotzdem vom sehr großen Balkon und sogar aus dem Badezimmer einen wundervollen Blick auf Lipari-Stadt und das Meer. Die Zimmer sind groß, schön eingerichtet und sauber. Es gibt Klimaanlage, Mini-Bar und sogar ein deutsches TV-Programm (ZDF). Zu Fuß erreicht man ein 10 Minuten das Zentrum von Lipari. Zum Fähranleger mit Bushaltestelle ist es nicht ganz so weit, zur Marina Lunga etwas weiter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Tout était parfait ! Equipement douche à rafraîchir. Excellement situé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo in posizione centrale

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Tutto
Abbiamo lasciato un pezzo di cuore li,quattro giorni fantastici,completo relax,struttura meravigliosa e altrettanto il personale,un piccolo paradiso,ritorneremo di sicuro,e' stato tutto impeccabile!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galway Ireland

Beautiful relaxing hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Lovely, clean hotel with great facilities-pool, public seating area. Great attentive welcoming staff. No negatives ......will be back!