Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Wales, UK.

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and it's position in Lipari were outstanding - away from the centre, closer to the port area. The Staff were most helpful. We enjoyed our stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Aug 31, 2014
nice hotel, many unexpected additional charges for small services.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Preis und Leistung passen nicht!

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Achtung: Kosten für Sauna nicht im Zimmerpreis enthalten! Angebot für Getränke und Essen sollten verbessert werden! Super netter Shuttle Service !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hervorragendes Hotel auf Lipari

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Top Ausstattung, Top Service, gutes Frühstück, schöner Pool, leider nicht wie beschrieben mit Thermalbecken. Zum Zentrum 10 min. Fußmarsch. WLAN Passwort immer nur 3 oder 5 Stunden gültig, muss immer wieder neu am Empfang geordert werden. Das nervt ein wenig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Il miglior hotel a Lipari

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Abbiamo prenotato una camera standard, ma arrivati in hotel ci hanno assegnato la suite camera 301 poichè l'unica rimasta allo stesso prezzo; esperienza meravigliosa, tutto perfetto, confortevole e pulito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aldofrom segrate

consiglierei per famiglie con ragazzi

Posted Apr 14, 2013
Pros: La cucina, purtroppo la piscina non era ancora agibile.
Cons: niente in particolare
Location: Lipari è un'isola molto bella ed è un ottimo punto di partenza per le escursioni nelle altre isole dell'arcipelago
sono rimasto colpito dalla professionalità e cortesia del personale. La qualità del ristorante è ottima, cosa abbastanza rara
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna & Steven

The finest hotel in Lipari

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel and grounds are beautiful and very well maintained. However, unless you are in a vehicle, you must walk two flights of stairs, or the steep driveway to enter and leave the hotel. Our large room was on the fourth level, with a private low-walled patio, adjacent to the pool. The hotel has no elevator to several floors. If we stay at the Hotel Tritone in the future, we will ask for a room on the main level. It was a surprise that a new hotel does not have elevators to every level. The walk into town is easy and pleasant; the walk back to the hotel is up a steep hillside. Breakfast was excellent. The views are outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eva M

A HOTEL TO REMEMBER

Posted Jun 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Hotel Tritone met and exceeded all my expectations. It sits on a hill with fabulous views, but only a 10 minute walk to town. The rooms are clean and comfortable with terraces overlooking the pool. The hotel restaurant is excellent and breakfasts on the terrace a joy. No regrets; I'd stay here any time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Augsburg

klein und fein

Posted Jun 22, 2011
Das Hotel zeichnet sich durch sehr guten Service aus: das Personal ist sehr bemüht und freundlich, die Küche ist excellent. Die ganze Anlage ist äußerst geschmackvoll mit viel Liebe zum Detail gestaltet, außerdem ist alles sehr sauber und gepflegt. Auch der Pool und die Gartenanlage sind einladend und ruhig. Wunderbar ist es, morgens auf der Terrasse zu frühstücken, auch beim Abendessen (das an kühleren Abenden in einem Glasanbau serviert wird) hat man einen herrlichen Blick aufs Meer. Ein idealer Ort, um einen stilvollen, geruhsamen Urlaub zu verbringen.