Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palermo

Magnifico residence a due passi dal mare

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Una struttura fantastica e ben organizzata. Personale molto accogliente, disponibile e cordiale. Gli appartamenti sono molto puliti, nuovi, confortevoli e con verande spaziose con bellissima veduta. A due passi dal lungo mare, ma il centro è comunque facilmente raggiungibile in cinque minuti tramite dei minibus che passano frequentemente dalla zona. Colazione ottima e abbondante. Non ho trovato nessuna pecca in questa struttura. Tutto perfetto... La consiglio vivamente!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olanda

Posto stupendo.. Ci ritorno volentieri..

Posted May 26, 2015
Bellissimo posto.. Persone carini e sempre disponibile.. Paola è una persona molto competente e amabile.. Grazie mille di tutto..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

La Villetta

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and kind stuff. It is not in the center, but very close to the bus station (10min by bus to the center). No wifi in the rooms, just in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice apartment with lovely view

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Location near local bus stop and little shops.
We totally enjoyed our recent stay at La Villetta and our only complaint was that we didn't stay longer. Paola the manageress speaks good English and was a warm, welcoming lady. The apartment was a welcome stay after hotel rooms as it was spacious and there were two balconies with wonderful views over the ocean. An Italian breakfast is supplied on the pool bar level. The pool and grounds were well maintained and lovely. Thank you LaVilletta!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Damian from Sevilla

Gente muy amable

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
El sitio bien situado, playas placidas y tranquilidad.Se nos olvidaron los DNI, y nos los enviaron a casa.Muy amables
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by turista from sicilia

location suggestiva

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
soggiorno breve ma piacevole,struttura quasi sul mare e poco distante dal centro.Piscina panoramica
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by José

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MB from England

Fantastic service!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, amazing service and such friendly staff! Will go well beyond to make the stay perfect. Free shuttle from the port was a massive bonus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All great

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Fantastic stay, in a beautiful place. Really enjoyed our time there, would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingvar from Oslo

Et lite ferieparadis

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
Etter ankomst til Lipari kommer du deg til Canneto ved å ta buss eller taxi. Ta båtturer eller lei en scooter fra Canneto for å komme deg rundt på de forskjellige strendene på øya. De hvite strendene er ganske rolige og fine. Lite trafikk og få turister i forhold til andre plasser på Sicilia. Et eget lite ferieparadis. Vi angrer på at vi ikke ble flere dager. Pia i resepsjonen er svensk og er glad for besøk fra skandinaviske gjester. Veldig hyggelig.