Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Nice apartment with lovely view

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Location near local bus stop and little shops.
We totally enjoyed our recent stay at La Villetta and our only complaint was that we didn't stay longer. Paola the manageress speaks good English and was a warm, welcoming lady. The apartment was a welcome stay after hotel rooms as it was spacious and there were two balconies with wonderful views over the ocean. An Italian breakfast is supplied on the pool bar level. The pool and grounds were well maintained and lovely. Thank you LaVilletta!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Damianfrom Sevilla

Gente muy amable

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
El sitio bien situado, playas placidas y tranquilidad.Se nos olvidaron los DNI, y nos los enviaron a casa.Muy amables
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by turistafrom sicilia

location suggestiva

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
soggiorno breve ma piacevole,struttura quasi sul mare e poco distante dal centro.Piscina panoramica
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by José

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MBfrom England

Fantastic service!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, amazing service and such friendly staff! Will go well beyond to make the stay perfect. Free shuttle from the port was a massive bonus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All great

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Fantastic stay, in a beautiful place. Really enjoyed our time there, would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingvarfrom Oslo

Et lite ferieparadis

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Etter ankomst til Lipari kommer du deg til Canneto ved å ta buss eller taxi. Ta båtturer eller lei en scooter fra Canneto for å komme deg rundt på de forskjellige strendene på øya. De hvite strendene er ganske rolige og fine. Lite trafikk og få turister i forhold til andre plasser på Sicilia. Et eget lite ferieparadis. Vi angrer på at vi ikke ble flere dager. Pia i resepsjonen er svensk og er glad for besøk fra skandinaviske gjester. Veldig hyggelig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom busto arsizio

ottimo residence per una vacanza rilassante

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: La stanza con veranda e vista sul mare, il giardino e il personale.
Cons: La colazione, dovrebbe esserci più varetà soprattutto per i turisti stranieri
Location: posizione comoda, supermercati , ristoranti e servizi vicinissimi, comunque ben servita anche con Lipari centro molo vicino per escursioni
abbiamo vissuto un'ottima vacanza grazie al personale della villetta, a partire da Salvatore che ci ha accolti all'arrivo al porto, uomo tutto fare dotato di una forte carica energetica sin dal mattino presto, Paola con la sua spiccata allegria e l'innata dote di far sentire tutti a proprio agio in un'atmosfera familiare. Irene che serve le colazioni con simpatia e sorriso, Daniela e Tania , bravissime nelle pulizie e attente ai dettagli, sempre cordiali. Pia, gentilissima e molto disponibile, pronta ad aiutare con suggerimenti , attenta alle ns esigenze. La struttura fornisce ogni comfort per potersi rilassare, la combinazione residence , hotel è ottima, il giardino fiorito e colorato rende tutto più allegro Da consigliare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manuelafrom münchen

gemütlichekleineAppartments, sehr netter Service

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
wir waren 5 Tage, ende Mai da. hatten 1 App.mit getrennte Küche undSchlafzimmer gebucht. Paola und Salvo sowie alle vom Hotel Team sehr Hilfsbereit. Der Garten ist klein aber traumhaft, mit viel Liebe gepflegt. Jede Sorte an Kaffe wird morgens zum Frühstück vorbereitet. App. Küche ist gut ausgestattet. Jeden 2 ten Tag wurde das Apartment gereinigt. Man wird vom Hafen abgeholt bei rechtzeitige Anfrage, sowie wieder da hin gebracht bei Abfahrt. Gute Tipps wo Ausflüge zu buchen sind. Frischen Fish in der nähe gut zu kaufen. wir sagen Danke.